Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2445 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Martini C.
Philippines
January 27, 2014
great location, slow servecs
location, food and cleanliness
stay was great, but housekeeping was not able to clean my room when I requested, came back for a whole day event with my room unclean, have to request them to it.

LIN C.
Singapore
January 23, 2014
Comfortable stay in a really central location
Location,food and dining,shopping
Pleasant,well served staff and convenient to access any parts of Singapore.

Roberta Z.
United States
January 23, 2014
Trying hard but less than perfection
location in Raffles City, walking distance to historical sites, large spaces
I was extremely impressed when I checked in. The lobby was huge and the staff very gracious. They allowed me to check in early. When we arrived at the room, we found it extremely spacious with a wall of windows and a balcony overlooking the city from the 25th floor. On further inspection, the rug had many stains and there was evidence of a leak in the bathroom ceiling. I also prefer old world charm and a sense of history and it has none. Left traumatized. The porter arrived at our door at 4:45 a.m. to pick up our bags but they forgot to wake us up.

Yao L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
fantastic and comfortable stay
friendly staff, wide variety of breakfast, quiet stay at high storey
My stay in Fairmont was memorable and satisfying. I received complimentary upgrade to the club room with all the associated benefits that came with the upgrade as well. I like all the friendly and attentive staff of Fairmont. It made the stay even a better one. The club room was comfortable. The club room guest privilege was awesome. I think the hotel should promote the club room privilege package to make it more well known.

Hung H.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Excellent
location location location
Pleasant. Luxurious hotel. Convenience at your doorstep as it is situated in a shopping mall and above the MRT station.

Mateus C.
Brazil
January 16, 2014
Excelent location,nice pool and friendly staff
Location, Cleanness and Staff
It was very pleasant, the hotel is located nearby the Mall and Subway sta, close to most attractions on Singapore downtown. The only weak point of the hotel is that they do not have any spot with Free Wifi.

Robert W.
Australia
January 14, 2014
Amazing 5 days at Fairmont
The staff were incredible, the room spacious & the location ideal.
My wife & I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary - and what a location. The staff surprised us with a cake and chocolates on the anniversary - and again on my wife's birthday a day later. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and I HIGHLY recommend this motel to anybody travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.

HA Y.
South Korea
January 13, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs
comfy bed, attentive staffs
comfy bed, attentive staffs. close to the MRT station, and convenient for business travellers

HA Y.
South Korea
January 13, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs
location, facilities, staff behaviour
location, facilities, staff behaviour. centrally located to the MRT station

kit T.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2014
Nil
Convenient
The room size is ok, and very close to MRT. The service in the Lobby area is good. But the luggage delivery service was quite low, I have waited for more than half an hour. Also, found several ants on my bed which is a bit disappointing.