Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1659 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1659)
Sort by:
Khanh T. Couples Vietnam, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.7
It was a very comfortable stay. Hotel room and furniture are not my expectation, yet the location is great, from which I can travel to many interesting places and shopping malls in Singapore. The building of the hotel itself has a big shopping mall as well, with plenty of shops, restaurants and food village offering a variety of options for visitors. Overall Fairmont is a good option for a nice stay in Singapore.
Irene A. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Strategic location with great service

Location, facilities, service
8.7
The front desk lady upgraded me from deluxe to signature room. she's very helpful and friendly. The gym is great and the pool looks great too. I definitely love the location which is right above Cityhall MRT and Raffles shopping mall which has tons of wonderful dining places. It is also walking distance to Chjimes and loads of shophouses with old authentic Singapore food and other very popular dining places. Extremely convenient.
Vinalyn M. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Great Location with Great room views

great room views, awesome food
7.7
great location for business meetings. a bit pricey but it is what it is, that is singapore market...accommodation is expensive...Good thing you can enjoy the food within hotel vicinity for as low as $3.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot of local restaurant within hotel vicinity to experience authentic local cuisine in very affordable price...
Tam D. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Check-in time 2PM but room was available at 5PM

Nice Location
6.7
Check-in time 2PM but room was available at 5PM, Many mistakes happened with staffs there, like wrong room card etc. Lobby was very crowned during that few hours of peak check-in time, not enough of seats and messy arrangement.
Shopping Tip: Raffles City is a big shopping mall connecting with tube systems and just located under the hotel.
Henny M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Very nicely located hotel but old rooms

very close to city hall mrt station, linked to raffles city mall, within walking distance to esplanade mrt station, friendly staff.
7.7
i love the fact that it is so close to mrt station that i don't have to worry about queuing for taxis, as most people who have traveled to singapore the queue can be quite exhausting. the hotel is also linked to the raffles city mall, thus making it very convenient to eat and shop. the only down point for the hotel was the room looks rather old and the bathroom is in poor condition. the room is clean in general but i would say the bathroom is due for a makeover. the shower head and bathtub look worn and the flush button of toilet is not elderly nor child friendly. the hotel charges for wifi access, sadly for the price they charge the quality of the connection is rather poor. the signal keep dropping and i have to move around the room to get better connection or completely restart my ipad before the connection was re-connected.
Travel tip: Get an ez link card from any convenience store, traveling with MRT is very convenient from this hotel. For families with younger and picky eater children especially, be glad to know that there are heaps of options to choose from for breakfast/lunch/dinner within walking distance at Raffles City Mall.
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely service all round

Great location, Great service
6.3
Top notch service all round, although response from housekeeping and concierge and room service can be slower than expected sometimes.....overall all a cool and good stay.
Suresh K. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Amazing service and lovely hotel, great location!

a real 5 star hotel in the center of the city
10
staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was an memorably as possible.
Restaurant Tip: City hall food court is walking distance from the fairmont. feat A/C and the towns best local foods at local prices.
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location near cityhall area

good price & spacious room
9.7
I was quite lucky to have my room upgraded from standard to deluxe. I love the spacious room & the Bed is very comfortable. the access to shopping center is very convenient. just a door away to MRT (CityHall) & city hall shopping centre. and lots of foods available at the Basement level of Cityhall. in shorts, this hotels offers everything that I need.
Norshahidah A. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with good views

Excellent Service Staff, Gorgeous City View
9.7
The rooms have been newly refurbished. The room amenities are excellent especially the spacious bathroom. The view is definitely a bonus!
Nightlife Tip: Do have your pre-dinner drinks at City Space over at Swissotel to enjoy the sunset view over the city!
Vinalyn M. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great convenient location.

shopping center downstairs
6.3
great location specially for shopping. Hotel restaurant offer great choices of food. Room had a great view.
Restaurant Tip: You can go downstairs and eat local authentic cuisine for as low as $3 only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07