or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
Irene S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
location

convenient as its location is connecting to the raffless city mall.
8
warm welcome and greetings from the crew at the lobby. spacious room , and nice gym.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel

The location
8
Every thing was great. The room was big and comfortable too. The best thing about this hotel is the location as i can just go shopping any time i want!
Sylvia N. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Wonderful Hotel with a bunch of great people

Great service
8
I had a wonderful stay at the Fairmont with the following comments. Was immediately greeted with a smile on arrival at Front Desk which was very nice and provided a complimentary upgrade to a bigger room when they saw i had a kid in tow which was a very pleasant surprise and bonus. 2nd surprise came when i received a birthday cake by the hotel on the evening i return from dinner which was really a very nice gesture of the team. I was always being greeted and assisted by someone when i arrived in the lobby for a taxi. Another big plus on the hotel was the nespresso machine in my room which not alot of hotels provide. I applaud the team at Fairmont for their great passion in providing such wonderful services to their guest making everyone feel they are welcome and at home. I will definitely revisit this hotel if the opportunity arises.
Ng D. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
fairly good but not as i expect

Comfortable bed
7
I booked this stay for Valentine's Day. The room is acceptable, clean & comfortable. Other than the customer service which left me disappointment, I doubt the staff was new. So overall me & my partner has enjoyed the stay.
Chen J. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2013
great location, very good spa

posh and a reception which has a very welcoming feeling
9.7
this is THE hotel to recommend for business travellers. Ideal location with lots of restaurants nearby and the rooms are wonderfully furnished.
Ying S. Groups Australia, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Location is near shopping centres, MRT, CBD
7.7
Terrific hotel, but mind you, the Deluxe is advertised as "Two Double" which really is two King singles. So I'm very disappointed with that. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and comfortable, a typical 5-star hotel in Singapore. Service staff was good and front desk checkin and checkout was without a hassle. Overall, definitely recommended for business/leisure travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nespressos in the hotel rooms was a plus!
Chei H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
We had a great time!

Great location
8.7
appears that hotel was understaffed for the festive new year period. but staff were friendly and tried their best when requests were put forth.
Walter O. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2013
Lovely and quaint hotel

automated curtains
8
Great for family with young children. Baby cot was provided with baby shampoo and soap. Located directly above shopping malls with eateries at the basement. We were impressed with the automated curtains and the view of MBS was great. About 15 mins Walking distance to MBS
Jenina C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Great views from room's balcony

High tech one remote system
9.3
Enjoyed our overnight stay, our room had a great view of Singapore's well known attractions: flyer, marina bay sands, the theater. Room had high tech features. Staff were very courteous! :)
Soon L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
excellent service, never say no at the first time

near to mrt station-city hall, best coffee machine
7.7
special thanks to Johana, a front desk staff that help us check in. great service and warm smiling from her. it's really pleasant to have her to serve me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05