or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
best hotel

clean,comfortable and location
10
fairmaont hotel one of my favorit hotel
How Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Expected room with a view but was given one with

Location
6.3
Room had no view and privacy. Service at Chinese restaurant was agonisingly slow.
Shawn T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Happy Stay

clean, luxury, comfort
9.3
A very nice view and ambience.
Felisia S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
great

location price clean
8
Suk Y. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Very nice hotel with large room

Large Room, Location, Breakfast
9.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was large and spacious, and location is very convenient, right above the City Hall MRT Station. Breakfast was also very nice, with a good variety of food.
Sen H. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Fairmont Review

staff service std
9.3
Good. Excellent.
Yetty R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Always great, love the location, room size, staff

staff,design,food
4.7
Always great, love the location, room size, staff professionalism and restaurants. Will stay there again.
Yetty R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Fantastic as always

Room,food and clean
4.3
Fantastic as always
Herbert W. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Business stay in singapore

Location, service and quality
8
It was a pleasant stay and though it was short, we had managed to compete our tasks and had a good walk around the surrounding malls and sights too Would definitely recommend this hotel for business and lea sure stay in singapore Would be great if we had more time to explore more sights and areas further away too
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Rooms variance in decor & minibar

Friendly staff, great foods and room upgrade
9.3
We enjoyed the upgraded corner rooms on high floor. Staff were friendly. 2 swimming pools are non-standard ones, round in shape with easy access and good facilities. There was 1 strange phenomenon. We had our rooms not well equipped with minibar items. To avoid inaccurate charging, we had to confirm with housekeeping to have them refilled after we checked in our rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05