Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great stay!

Service, comfort, location
9.7
I was there on 1st August with my friends. Staff, Stella, who attended to me at the front office was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was fast and efficient. There is really nothing to complain about. Good job guys!
Report this review
Yasmeen H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Great customer service, luxurious feel

Great staff, good food, comfort
9.7
The hotel lobby smells lovely. Staff are very attentive from the moment you approach the check-in counter. Check in was fast. I stayed in a premier room and it was big , very spacious. Comfortable bed and comfortable chairs. The toilet had a rain shower and was a good size too. I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't a bathtub though , as I had been under the impression that all premier rooms had a bathtub - in fact i believe the description of the premier too on agoda had let me to believe that. We ordered in-room dining and the food was delicious and even the servers were most pleasant, making conversation and just very friendly. Location is good - connected to a mall and with good connectivity. Love the hotel and would recommend.
Report this review
Chemayne M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
To the point

Comfort, value, location
9.3
Superb! We will be back
Report this review
Soon H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Best value hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness.
10
Perfect. Nothing negative at all.
Report this review
Emma Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
a spacious room for a family of 4 adults

spa, staff, location
10
My dad got a birthday cake in the first morning we were at the hotel and we are really happy with the thoughtfulness of the staff. The spa is a must go place, the price is fair and the staff members are very sincere and helpful.
Report this review
Hisham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2015
High standard service

Staff, Service and room
9
Excellent
Report this review
Triadi H. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Great hotel

Location is inside raffles mall, very convinient to get anything, close to MRT. Room is big, they even upgraded my room, amazing staff...
10
Report this review
Somrak B. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2015
Highly Comfortable hotel in Super Great location

Location Condition Value
9
Fairmont is located in an ideal location at city hall station. It is on the MRT line from the airport, and is a hub that connects to MRT to orchard. At the station, there are malls and link to esplanade, suntec, and bugis is closeby. The area also has a nice old town charm with Chimes right across the street and nice old buildings that sell food. The hotel is in great condition. We were upgraded to a premier room which is super nice. Reception service is very fast and efficient. The only minor problem we had was that the hairdryer wasn't working and we found out quite late so it didn't get taken care of well on our first night. But the next day they brought us a new working one after we requested again.
Report this review
Kwok L. Families with young children China, July 20, 2015
Feel relax and comfort

The room are clean and tidy. Every lighting and curtain are centralized control at bedside, really user friendly.
8.3
Report this review
Chen P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Holiday hotel

Spacious, convinent stopover and clean
7.3
Overall room service is fair. If given no charge wifi which is necessary to all guests wl be appreciated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04