Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2032 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Henny H. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
good hotel

best location,room and food
10
ok
Allan N. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Good location

Location, new hotel and staff
9.3
It was good.
James G. Couples Canada, June 28, 2015
Lovely hotel in a great location!

Location, comfortable room, attractive lobby
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont. We have stayed many times at the Swissotel next door so it was a nice change to try the Fairmont where the rooms are more modern and more comfortable. The bed was wonderful, the bathroom very nicely appointed with a great shower and there was lots of storage as well as an excellent writing desk. The pool area is great as always.
Urs G. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2015
good hotel

fitness, pool, tennis
8.7
good
Danial D. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Perfect stay

Perfect location, price suitability and comfortable
9.7
Staff performance was great, make you feel welcome. Hotel is well maintained, clean and comfortable. Always a perfect stay for me each time.
Danial D. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff performance, heavenly rooms and perfect location
9.7
This is my I don't know how many times stay in Fairmont. Staff performance is always great. They value you as their guest, whether new or returning. Despite the number of years since the hotel was built, it is still well maintained, clean and comfortable. Always a perfect stay for me each time.
Handoyo R. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2015
location near mall n mrt st with readonable price

spacious room, location, cleanliness
8.7
We are very enjoy and satisfied
Ignatius W. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Location, Room size, service.
9.7
Very nice.
Faisal A. Business travelers France, June 7, 2015
Good hotel downtown

room size, cleaness and location
7
Jessica C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Service glitch

Location, comfortable and clean rooms
7.3
The day before my day of check-in, I went down to the hotel itself to store my own helium balloons with the guest services. I specifically indicated to the guest services AND the front office that I would like the balloons to be placed in the room prior to our arrival as we wanted to give the child a surprise. Upon arrival at the room, we noticed that the balloons were not in the room and i had to call down for them to bring it up. After checking with the front desk, they mentioned that there was a miscommunication breakdown this the balloons were not placed in the room. I used to work in a 4 star hotel and such requests are a piece of cake and they are unable to do such a simple task given that they are a 5 star hotel. Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02