Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Maria D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7.3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.
Napasagorn V. Families with older children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9.3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Michael P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
One night stay-cation

Location, the room has recently been refurbished to a very high standard fast check-in and fast track check out.
8.7
Enjoyable. The swimming pool is shared with the adjacent Swiss Hotel and is small.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
fairmont singapore

centrally located, good amenities with MRT network below
8.3
comfortable and pleasant as usual
Glennuel W. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9.3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D
Eunice C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8.7
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Fairmont

Food, service , cleanliness
9
Sirirath S. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
very good service clean room.

reception staff , tax booking to airport and room quality
9.3
very good room and facilities and friendly staff. ALso lovely smell at reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04