or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (213)
Sort by:
Pui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
convenience

only 3mins by walk to mrt station, clean and tidy
9
Rong S. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
great location

great location, good service, clean room
8.3
it was good experience to stay there. the location was great, just next to city hall mrt and walking distance to shopping malls
Ken L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9.7
Very good room, services and location.
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
It was OK

front desk was very accommodating when I needed a bath tub they moved my room ,
6.7
Coffee and tea cups were too small and need to have full size for a good cup of tea refrigerator is small and electronic so difficult to store small items Room service was fine, but takes too long \ The room make up is sloppy and seems to be when they want to do it not when the guest would like
Cathryn K. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
A good hotel

The staff...the bathrooms...the gym
6.7
It is a good hotel, the staff were fantastic and the gym is great. Unfortunately the bed in my room sunk so badly in the middle I didn't need a pillow. The bathrooms are great, very spacious and sparkling. The gym and spa area was very good although I didn't have any treatments in the salon
Maain S. Solo travelers Maldives, June 21, 2014
A vacation with a big smile

Positive Staff attitude, fast in room dining, efficient house keeping
9.7
I stayed in the hotel for 5 days, the overall stay absolutely fantastic! From the very first step of check in till check out, the staff assisted very well through the procedures and helped with every enquiry! The staff have a high level of knowledge regarding the hotel and the location. Definitely an amazing experience! I would be returning back soon and would suggest the hotel to my friends and colleagues! It was a pleasure staying at Fairmont Singapore =)
Pek C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
comfortable & centrally located.

great location, great restaurant, great service
10
Pieter G. Solo travelers South Africa, June 3, 2014
Great location, food, view and nice room

Room with a view, Staff, location
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Fairmont and will be back. Great restaurants in the center below the hotel and great views towards the bay- enjoying some good red wine. I will be back! :)
Neoh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Fairmont Singapore

Central location
6
Logesvaran R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Overall a good hotel

Staff (arrival, front office and concierge - best was David). Location. Clean
7
Excellent hotel for business and location (for both business and leisure). Not great value for money BUT then again I don't find Singapore as whole is not value for money! Great staff and good service. The breakfast could have done with more Oriental menu being in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03