or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Hel M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
very comfort hotel and great location

the staff are friendly, the location of this hotel is near everywhere, the room is clean n comfortable n large, would like to come back again
8.7
Only one word....super!
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
great location

close to shops and train station, friendly attentive staff, comfortable beds
10
Being to get easily from hotel and back to many areas of interest means you can pack more into every day.
Ryoko M. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
nice place

location, amenity, room facility
9
good location to stay! but, I have no idea how to use ceiling shower...
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2014
Harbour-view rooms worth the upgrade

close to public transport, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
What I enjoyed the most during my stay at the Fairmont was the excellent service provided by the staff on check in and check out, professional, welcoming and with a smile. The location couldn't be better as it was located on top of an MRT station, so getting to and from the airport and around the city was a breeze. The room was spacious and had the bonus of a balcony. The only issue I had was the lighting. There were multiple lighting fixtures around, the desk lamp, the lounge lamp and the bedside lamps, but they didn't add up to more than little islands of warm golden glow that was nice if you just want to curl up in bed with a book, but if you wanted to really turn up the brightness, you couldn't. At night, when it was completely dark, it wasn't too bad, the worst was in the afternoon when it rained and there was no light coming through the window, the lighting fixtures in the room didn't do much to cut through the gloom. The bathroom on the other hand was very well lit. I wished housekeeping had been a bit more thorough as there were a few stray hairs in the tub. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in. I normally prefer a firm bed to one where you feel like you are sinking in a little, but this one was so incredibly pleasant to sleep on that I could have stayed in bed the whole day. For the bed alone I would gladly return to the Fairmont.
Isabel C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 28, 2014
Great Hotel

It's not right at Marina Bay, but it's a ten minute walk; the room has an awesome view and us very spacious; staff is very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Great; I would definitely come back!
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
best hotel

clean,comfortable and location
10
fairmont hotel is nice hotel .
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2014
best hotel

clean,comfortable and location
10
fairmaont hotel one of my favorit hotel
Rebecca P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Overpriced and over-rated

Great view of Marina Bay Sands, friendly staff and large selection at breakfast.
6.7
Room in the south tower was dated and smelt slightly damp. Very expensive - given price, and other high reviews, I expected more. Staff we're friendly and breakfast was good but rooms were a real let down. Overall, having stayed at other Fairmont hotels, I left feeling dissapointed.
Terence L. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, Service, Rooms
9.3
Great
Vikki A. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, beds and the lobby
9.7
Very enjoyable stay. Easy check in and check out. Great location. Excellent service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07