or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (295)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Josephine A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
one day stay with 2 little babies at fairmont

big and spacious room and toilet. really accessible to many facilities. good service by staff
8
but the only down side was that we have requested for baby cots way early when we book the hotel stay but was only told that they were all out when we checked in.
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Hotel in a very good location

cleanliness, big and good location
7.7
Good
Leong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Very pleasant stay in good location

Location . Cleanliness and spacious
8
Good
Sen H. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Fairmont Review

staff service std
9.3
Good. Excellent.
Nam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
comfortable room with a great location

Great location, comfortable room and reasonable price
9.7
It's was a great experience to me cause the staff upgrade my room to the premium room and according to her is because they have just renovated the north tower room. The room is big with the balcony, the bed is very comfortable and the toilet is great and clean too. The hotel just located at the city downstairs is the shopping mall and the mrt station. Walking distance to Bugis junction and bugis street, there is the bus stpp opposite the hotel to bugis and orchard.
Iskandar M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2014
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8.3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Anees B. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Best location in Singapore

The staff were very friendly,helpful and always courteous . Location is excellent . Breakfast selection is good.
9.3
We loved our stay at Fairmont . The train station is next door,there is a mall connected to the hotel. The breakfast spread is really good and the staff is very courteous .
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
unbeatable stay

location, comfortable, spotless
9.7
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03