or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (341)
Sort by:
Maurien L. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!
Silvana L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Good view and comfortable bed

good location good view comfortable bed
6.7
very good and convenient location
Katsuya H. Families with young children Japan, April 5, 2015
Good location and facility

Bathroom , location , lobby
8
Good ! MRT station and shopping mall is near.
Rina S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Fairmont is the best

Service, Food & Cleaness
8.3
Tempat dan fasilitas sangat menunjang.
Rezza S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Excellent for location, service, and comfort

Location, room comfort, great service
9.7
We (2 adults, 1 child, & infant) stayed at the Fairmont Premier twin bed room for 2 nights (March 22-24, 2015). The main advantage of this hotel is its location in Raffles City Mall which have underground access to Marina Square
Say P. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.

Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
9
Sim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great location

Location, food and shopping
7.7
Not my first time staying in this hotel We like the location, however, this time round, maintainents came to our rooms twice asking if I had reported faulty electrical and faulty curtain. I told them nobody make any call, they don't sem to believe. We found there trash at barony when we checked into the room. The housekeeping team was very polite n helpful.
Nicole L. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Great stay with good view

Good view, good service and clean hotel
9.7
love the hotel experience as they gave us a free upgrade. all my requests were given and whenever we ask for service items, they deliver very promptly. Only bad side is that they do not have complimentary parking and we have to pay $30 for the valet parking.
Jacqueline H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
.

.
8
.
Shannon Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great view

Location, great view and room doze
8.7
Stayed one night at harbour view deluxe room. View was great and comfortable room size. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01