Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (368)
Sort by:
Ulit T. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, room comfortable
8.3
Although we have young kids but we can sneak out to the connected mall easily.. On tired day, we can dinner at the mall
Report this review
Yiu W. Families with young children China, August 14, 2015
TOTALLY IS BETTER

GOOD LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND MODERN ROOM IN NORTH TOWER
8.7
GOOD
Report this review
Yiu W. Families with young children China, August 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEANLINESS
7.7
THE ROOM OF SOUTH TOWER A BIT OLD
Report this review
Zuliawati M. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Spacious room a bonus!

Spacious room, attached public transport, kind and smiley staff
8
Report this review
Hisham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2015
High standard service

Staff, Service and room
9
Excellent
Report this review
Kwok L. Families with young children China, July 20, 2015
Feel relax and comfort

The room are clean and tidy. Every lighting and curtain are centralized control at bedside, really user friendly.
8.3
Report this review
Henry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Ideal Location

Location, service, bathroom
8.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. However, the room was not as clean as expected. The floor was dusty as so was the balcony.
Report this review
Danial D. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Perfect stay

Staff performance, heavenly rooms and perfect location
9.7
This is my I don't know how many times stay in Fairmont. Staff performance is always great. They value you as their guest, whether new or returning. Despite the number of years since the hotel was built, it is still well maintained, clean and comfortable. Always a perfect stay for me each time.
Report this review
Jessica C. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Service glitch

Location, comfortable and clean rooms
7.3
The day before my day of check-in, I went down to the hotel itself to store my own helium balloons with the guest services. I specifically indicated to the guest services AND the front office that I would like the balloons to be placed in the room prior to our arrival as we wanted to give the child a surprise. Upon arrival at the room, we noticed that the balloons were not in the room and i had to call down for them to bring it up. After checking with the front desk, they mentioned that there was a miscommunication breakdown this the balloons were not placed in the room. I used to work in a 4 star hotel and such requests are a piece of cake and they are unable to do such a simple task given that they are a 5 star hotel. Disappointed.
Report this review
Raymon W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Good Location

City Hall MRT just below hotel. Shopping mall connected to hotel. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07