Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (276)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Fairmont

Food, service , cleanliness
9
Kenny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant and good location

clean , location, near mrt
7.3
Yan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Disappointed

Nice location but poor service
7
Worst part of my multiple Singapore trips. I would choose another hotel the next time I come to Singapore.
Palit K. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9.3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Sze-Yin E. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7.3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
A very comfortable hotel.

Service, room view, location.
10
Excellent.
Lesly I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel with Easy Access to Mall

BIg Rooms, Seating inside shower area and Easy Access to Mall
8.3
Nice and Enjoyable Stay
Natasha W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Great location

The pools, the staff, the location
9.7
Really enjoyable stay, great view from harbour view room , loved the pool and the spa was also great. The location was brilliant , MRT and shops just down below , everything in easy reach . Also a great breakfast . I highly recommend the hotel.
Im L. Families with young children Macau, August 3, 2014
good location

convenient location, rooms are clean
8.3
good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04