or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (188)
Sort by:
So Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 24, 2015
convenient business hotel

location effectiveness renovation
9.7
everything was perfect..some junior staff could be more trained but they managed to meet the expectation
Liza M. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2015
The room is small and not so relaxing.

Nice and helpful staff. Location is good
6
Not so relaxing. The room is very plain. It caters more to business travellers rather than a family staycation.
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9.3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Yuliawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
the location is the best

location, room, faacility
8
Very enjoyable
Jill R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Fabulous location

Location, confort, facilities
8.3
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Revelyn H. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
A place to stay in Singapore

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
10
We had a very pleasant stay because of comfortable beds, fresh linens, good selection of food breakfast buffet, and the nice view in our room overlooking the Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is just beside the Raffles City Mall and there's MTR at the basement so it's very convenient going around Singapore. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Vony S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
best in spore

Big room size, all staff quickly attend my needs and great food
9
Superb! All luggages had been put in our room once after the room was ready without waiting for us to come back to the hotel. Great customer service for all staff and very friendly.
Xingye L. Families with older children China, December 8, 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(
Yi J. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Traveller

We have a room is nice view, spacious and the staffs are helpful.
8.3
A good experience to stay at our own country hotel.
Felisia S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
great

location price clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03