or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (165)
Sort by:
Vony S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
best in spore

Big room size, all staff quickly attend my needs and great food
9
Superb! All luggages had been put in our room once after the room was ready without waiting for us to come back to the hotel. Great customer service for all staff and very friendly.
Xingye L. Families with older children China, December 8, 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(
Yi J. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Traveller

We have a room is nice view, spacious and the staffs are helpful.
8.3
A good experience to stay at our own country hotel.
Felisia S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2014
great

location price clean
8
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Rooms variance in decor & minibar

Friendly staff, great foods and room upgrade
9.3
We enjoyed the upgraded corner rooms on high floor. Staff were friendly. 2 swimming pools are non-standard ones, round in shape with easy access and good facilities. There was 1 strange phenomenon. We had our rooms not well equipped with minibar items. To avoid inaccurate charging, we had to confirm with housekeeping to have them refilled after we checked in our rooms.
Jumaat B. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
No free Wifi, No complimentary parking

spacious room, clean, decorated room for daughter's bday
8.3
No free wifi included via Agoda's booking. No complimentary parking for guests who drive to hotel..
Napasagorn V. Families with older children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9.3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Eunice C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient, comfortable, good facilities
8.7
Kok L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Fairmont Singapore

Location, great staff and great rooms
9
very good as usual
Wendy C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01