My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (137)
Sort by:
Jessica E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
ok ok

nothing special, just nice and confortable
7
ok ok, standard
Truc N. Families with older children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
Large room and swimming pool in city centre

Large room, nice swimming pool, central location
8.7
Hotel is located conveniently between busy shopping Orchard and sightseeings surrounding marina bay. Best for family with different hobbies, ladies and kids can enjoy shopping paradise while men can spend all day in casino at Marina Bay Sands.
Bernard M. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Overpriced

Good location, good beds and good breakfast/
6
We had too many problems at this Hotel. The maintenance guy left used globes in our bathroom, one fell and shattered on the bathroom floor. There were building noises during the day from within the Hotel. We didn't have any hot water one afternoon until evening time. The food was good in the club lounge but it was luke warm.
Charito R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Fantastic stay. Attentive staff. Perfect location

Location. Big and clean room & bathroom. Accessible
10
Perfect! All went well! Very pleasant stay! In fact, we were allowed to stay and enjoy late check out since our flight with SQ was last flight out. Their in room coffee machine was good and they were very generous in supplying coffee capsule. Complimentary bottles of water were also provided.
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Nil

Convenient
6
The room size is ok, and very close to MRT. The service in the Lobby area is good. But the luggage delivery service was quite low, I have waited for more than half an hour. Also, found several ants on my bed which is a bit disappointing.
Stephen R. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Luxury hotel close to Raffles City

Luxury, close to MRT and excellent views
8.3
This is a luxury hotel located next to the Raffles City and the City Hall MRT station. The location is the main feature of this hotel with easy access to shops, the MRT underground and within walking distance of many local attractions like Fort Canning and Clarke Quay. We had an upgrade and had views of the Marina Bay Sands and the river. The views were outstanding, the Service was efficient and courteous. Our stay spanned Christmas day and the hotel joined in the festivities. The one drawback was the lack of free Internet access for our older kids, to obtain it would have cost about $S90 for the three days which seems very expensive when you consider other luxury hotels in Singapore, Bangkok and Hong Kong provide Internet access without charge.
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great holiday, food, shopping, entertainment

Location, reasonable rates, easy access to public transport
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont but it could have been better if we had adjoining rooms with the kids. We were given rooms in different towers at first, then rooms in the same tower but different floors, then finally rooms on the same floor but 5 rooms apart. There was no Free Wifi. And we would have preferred a separate shower instead of having to shower in the bath tub. Otherwise, it was great and we would go back.
Rina M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Good location to shop

Location, Large room, Large bathroom
10
Nice hotel clean, location in city, good restaurant serrounding
Mari C. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

convenient, comfortable, clean
7.3
Very convenient location as there's a mall (Raffles City) linked to the hotel, and it's very near the MRT as well. The only downside is that there's no free Wifi in the room, but you can sign up as a Fairmont President's Club member so you can use the Wifi for free. The gym facilities and pool are great as well. Hotel is good for families/business travellers.
Aming S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
excellent stay

Clean, modern and nice room
8
this is not my first time of staying at this hotel and for sure wouldn't be the last either. this hotel provides a nice room, nice design and nice view. the location centralize around the business central area which suitable for your business trip near to Marina Bay. taxi is easy to reach.the service fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02