Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Jofrijon S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Excellent Service ... The Room is spacious

room, service, value for money
9
Report this review
Kang E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
recommend to stay

Good location, good customer service
8
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft.
Report this review
Ong-On W. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
good

clean near MRT
7
Report this review
Ulit T. Families with young children Thailand, August 15, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, room comfortable
8.3
Although we have young kids but we can sneak out to the connected mall easily.. On tired day, we can dinner at the mall
Report this review
Yiu W. Families with young children China, August 14, 2015
TOTALLY IS BETTER

GOOD LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND MODERN ROOM IN NORTH TOWER
8.7
GOOD
Report this review
Yiu W. Families with young children China, August 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEANLINESS
7.7
THE ROOM OF SOUTH TOWER A BIT OLD
Report this review
Duane A. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Very average hotel
4.7
When a supposed five star hotel can't provide free wifi in your room, at the room tariffs they charge you have to ask yourself what is this hotel thinking? Upon check in we were told we had free access to two newspapers that could be accessed on line only to discover that Internet access is required in your room at an addition charge of $18 plus plus to read the free newspapers ?? Give me a break. To their credit though when we pointed this out we were given free internet access. My main point is in Singapore almost every restaurant, shopping mall, coffee shop and even budget hotels provide free wifi. Why can't a supposed five star hotel provide this basic service?
Report this review
Yulea X. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Best hotel for comfort and spaciouness

Comfortable Bed and Furniture, Spacious Bathroom, Good In-Room Amenities,
9.7
Although the Faurmont has existed for some time previously being Westin, it is well maintained, the benefits is the large room as compared with newer hotels. Also the room design and furnishings are better quality. Its one of the most comfortable hotels in the city center.
Report this review
Zuliawati M. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Spacious room a bonus!

Spacious room, attached public transport, kind and smiley staff
8
Report this review
Kent L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good overall

Convenient and good service
8.7
It was a great stay over the national day weekend. This was my first stay at this hotel. I have no complaint with the hotel except that I am surprised that the regular executive rooms do not have a bath tub and I had to upgrade to a Signature executive room in order to have a bath tub. The bath tub and bath room was small compared to other five star hotels.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02