or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

179/185-212 Moo 5, North Pattaya Road, Naklua, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Badminton Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Map Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities
Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Reception Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Facilities
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Stefan D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Very convenient place to stay

Gym, pool , location
10
Very engojable
Borivoj T. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Away from the busy part of town

Breakfast, the pool and the gym.
8.7
I have only two complaints, first it was noisy during the day, other guest felt that they needed to be noisy in the corridors. I like to sleep in and also have afternoon naps on my vacation. My second problem is that the air-conditioning was blowing directly onto my bed and I could not adjust it,so naturally I came back home sick. Otherwise I had a great stay at this hotel, but I'm not sure if I will come back as it really is the noisiest hotel that I have stayed at in my many travels.
Stewart D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
A little tired

Staff, location
5.3
Niall S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
good facilities

gym, grounds, pool
6.7
Nice hotel. The standard rooms are a bit worn and missing some basics ( old TV, only 1 power outlet, no bedside lamp, etc). But they are reasonably priced. The stand out is the gym and fitness classes which you can use. The grounds are really nice too. I think if u have the deluxe room then it's 4 star, standard 3. Enjoyed stay.
Tony A. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
For sports fun and fitness you can't go past it

Facilities and staff were awesome
8
I've stayed at this hotel a few times and I love everything it has to offer, the gym is well equiped and the fitness programs are comprehensive, look forward to going back
Damien A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
The Fairtex

Best things:The sports facilities, the food, the location
7
My stay was great. I enjoyed every moment I was there the gym and facilities were awesome and the Muay Thai training is intense. I will return. The only limiting factor was the room I went for the cheaper option and it was a bit Spartan and bare but I was not in the room much and the size of the room and the bed were very good I was just expecting a balcony. Ask for a balcony room if you can. If you like to work out this is the place to stay.
Hakan A. Couples Sweden, February 7, 2015
Dirty place with bed bugs and rude check-in staff
3.3
Check-in staff was rude the rooms had bed bugs and dirty floors rooms had paper walls and our neighbours were crude and noisy and kept us awake at night
Limei S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
Soso

Price is reasonable
6
Ashkan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good

Gym
7.7
Was good and staff friendly
Francis W. Couples Afghanistan, January 1, 2015
New Year Stay 2014/2015

1. Location 2. Style 3. Room size
6.7
It was fine. cannot comment on the food as I did not eat there. I liked the traditional Thai theme to the hotel. I did not like the stone slabs in the bathroom. I nearly broke my toe on several occasions. Generally a pleasant stay, close enough to the beach but not too close. Quiet buy you can get to the livelier parts of town easily enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel PattayaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - BadmintonFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - MapFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08