Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel

179/185-212 Moo 5, North Pattaya Road, Naklua, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Badminton Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Reception Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and Activities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Spa Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 312 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Rob D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 28, 2015
Was good...

Sports facilities...
8.3
Had a good time
Joakim K. Couples Denmark, June 27, 2015
OK for the price

Price, location and parking
7
OK hotel for the price, however the frontdesk staff were rude because i brought my thai girlfriend and they thought she was a bar girl and wanted to see ID. I live and work in Thailand so that kind of behavior is very unpleasant. The cleaning staff and everyone else where kind and very service minded.
Wu C. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2015
good clear

sport clear
9.7
Kitti T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2015
Good boxer

Boxing swimming
3.7
Florian A. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2015
Good Sport activities

Sport activities, Calm, Nice location
5.3
Pavlos K. Solo travelers Greece, May 3, 2015
Best Sports Club in Thailand

Muay Thai Gym and fitnes Gym
6.3
Very Nice Hotel with the best sports club in Thailand.
Worraphitcha C. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good

Clean
6.7
Stefan D. Couples Australia, April 1, 2015
Very convenient place to stay

Gym, pool , location
10
Very engojable
Borivoj T. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Away from the busy part of town

Breakfast, the pool and the gym.
8.7
I have only two complaints, first it was noisy during the day, other guest felt that they needed to be noisy in the corridors. I like to sleep in and also have afternoon naps on my vacation. My second problem is that the air-conditioning was blowing directly onto my bed and I could not adjust it,so naturally I came back home sick. Otherwise I had a great stay at this hotel, but I'm not sure if I will come back as it really is the noisiest hotel that I have stayed at in my many travels.
Stewart D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
A little tired

Staff, location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairtex Sports Club & Hotel PattayaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - BadmintonFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - SpaFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - LobbyFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - EntranceFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - InteriorFairtex Sports Club & Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G03