Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairway Hotel

13/15 Argyle Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross St. Pancras, London, United Kingdom WC1H 8EJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fairway Hotel
Fairway Hotel London - Restaurant Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Fairway Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Fairway Hotel London - Double Room Fairway Hotel London - Quad Room Fairway Hotel London - Double Room with Shared Bathroom Fairway Hotel London - Single Room Fairway Hotel London - Bathroom Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room
Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room Fairway Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Kings Cross St. Pancras Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
98 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Azmil K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Good Hotel for Bed and Breakfast

Location, Location, Location
9.7
Good stay
Report this review
Kim J. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 22, 2015
Dissapointing

Location
3.7
My stay in The Fairway Hotrl was very dissaponting. When I arrived with my big suitcase there was no one to help me bring my suitcase to The third Floor since they have no elevator. I couldnt sleep because of guest who were screaming all night long after going out. Also my sheets were not clean and the bathroom was so Tiny. I am very tall and couldn't stand straight in The shower because it was so Tiny. After all, I left The hotel after two nights and I found another nice place to stay.
Report this review
Stephen M. Families with young children Malta, August 22, 2015
Top location

Location is brilliant, 5 mins away from tube and train station, first class receptionist very helpful and friendly, all staff were nice and warm
8.7
We had a brilliant stay for 6 nights, great free breakfast every morning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great location
Report this review
Mathew L. Groups Australia, July 9, 2015
Tight fit

This hotel was very clean, great location and the English breakfast included in the rate was good.
7.3
Whilst it has its positives the hotel was a very tight fit for three adult travelers and their suitcases. The bathroom was also very small with a paper floor mat which became very wet and dirty quite quickly. Other than that though it was in a great location.
Report this review
Iris L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
good place

it is very close to king cross, and the stuff is helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Yuk M. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Compact room, noisy

Compact room, noisy and delicious breakfast
4
There is no shower facility in budget twin bed room. I had to pay 206 pound to upgrade the room with shower facility for 5 nights.
Report this review
Nicholas A. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
-

-
6.7
-
Report this review
Peck G. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Sound proof is paper thin. Able to hear very clearly the ppl walking on the street, train, n worst part is Ur surrounding Neighbour opening n closing their door the whole night. Very tiny hotel not suitable for large heavy, luggages as there's no lift. Room is clean n bed is soft but there's sweat smell in the room.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples Maldives, November 28, 2014
Small rooms

clean, warm and hassle free
5.3
checkin staff was rude (stayed watching something over the pc). you could hear doors being opened and closed non stop. TINY ROOMS.
Report this review
Wenhao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Convenient but room is small and narrow

great location
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairway Hotel LondonFairway Hotel London - RestaurantFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorFairway Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorFairway Hotel London - Double RoomFairway Hotel London - Quad RoomFairway Hotel London - Double Room with Shared BathroomFairway Hotel London - Single RoomFairway Hotel London - BathroomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - GardenFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest RoomFairway Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03