or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Guest House Surabaya

Gubeng Kertajaya 8c/15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Win R. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2014
Good room

Cleanliness, bathroom facilities and quiet neighborhoods
7.7
The hotel has good in room facilities. Located in residential area give u a quality sleep but quite a distance away from some attractions. Staffs were willing to serve your request but sometimes langguage could be a barrier. Internet is your good source of information but during my stay in room connection didn't work well so I have to go downstair to search for trip advise.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
good value hotel

large rooms
7
I always stay a Family Guest House Surabaya when I'm in Surabaya. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are reasonably priced.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
great value

large room, swimming pool, fast internet
7.7
I always stay at the guesthouse when I travel to Surabaya. The location is great and the internet is super fast in the room.
Arifanty K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Clean, comfort and cheap
6.7
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
very good value hotel

great breakfast, location and location
9
I often go to this hotel when I'm in Surabaya. It's very good value and I'm never disappointed by the staff.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
great value

great swimming pool and large room
8
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Anna K. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Best guest house ever

Friendly staff, clean and big room, 24hrs free coffee and tea
9.3
I like this guest house very much, it feels like home. All staff are friendly. There are tea, coffee, Milo in the lobby which you can take as much as you like anytime you want (for free !) . Breakfast is limited choice between Indonesian instant noodle or toast breads. But it is OK for the price I paid. I will always come back to this guest house if I go to Surabaya.
Hendri P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable Guest House

Clean, Comfort, Quiet Surrounding
8.7
My Family stays for one night to attend my brother wedding, the location are easy to find. The staff are welcoming so nice. But the most thing my family love are the surrounding are so quiet and comfort so we can rests after the wedding and ready for journey back to Madiun City. The breakfasts are not much choice, only fried rice with scrambled egg, and toast bread, but it's fair enough compared to the price. The staff are friendly and welcoming so nice. Next time if we need place to stay, we will definitely back to this guest house. Nice
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
great hotel

very good spa, large swimming pool
9
Check in without problems. The room was spacious and clean. You can see a somewhat higher standard due to the fact that the majority of the guests are Korean tourists Report this re
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Very good value hotel

spa, food and swimming pool
8
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Guest House Surabaya SurabayaFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06