or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Guest House Surabaya

Gubeng Kertajaya 8c/15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Arifanty K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Clean, comfort and cheap
6.7
Jilly N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
My fave hotel @ surabaya

Cheap, clean, hommy
9.7
This is my fave place to stay @ surabaya. Its cheap clean and very homy. LocAtion strategic, Free coffee tea etc for 24 hour, good simple breakfast.
Travel tip: This hotel not on roadside. You might have small dificulties to find it at first.
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Nice guest house

spacious room, clean, friendly staff, international TV channels!!
7.7
The main road to the guest house was closed when I stayed here for 2 days. Thus we had to use another road, but it was not a problem for me. They have limited breakfast option; toast and Indonesian dish, but it was good enough for me.
Shopping Tip: Surabaya has LOTS of shopping centers. If you love to shop, you'll be entertained by them!
Joko S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Expensive for Bad Location and Condition

No thing
2
This location is in the middle of village. Difficult to find it. The room condition is not we expected. I think this is very expensive for a hotel like this. The Air Conditioner is not cool. The Bathroom is very small. There are mosquitoes and flies. The staff are not friendly.
Hui T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Family feel

Big room
6
i felt good when stayed there. the room is clean and nice. the staff is very helpful. breakfast is simple but enough for me.
Inez S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2011
Just right for simple feats and warm staff

clean and spacious room, warm staff, and cheap!
8
spacious room, great services, clean and simple overall house. breakfast came great although the fried rice need a bit of an upgrade. definitely will stay there again.
Henry H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2011
Hotel in the Middle of Residential Areas

clean room with standard amenities
5.7
Nothing really special as it was located right in the middle of residential areas, and it's looked as if this hotel was previously a big house that was renovated & change into a hotel. If you are into classic/vintage ambient, this might be your place
Shopping Tip: Surabaya is one of the biggest 7 cities in Indonesia, so you can find almost anything in this city from hawker foods to most high tech gadgets.
Henry H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2011
Hotel in the Middle of Residential Areas

clean room with standard amenities
5.7
Nothing really special as it was located right in the middle of residential areas, and it's looked as if this hotel was previously a big house that was renovated & change into a hotel.
Shopping Tip: Surabaya is one of the biggest 7 cities in Indonesia, so you can find almost anything in this city from hawker foods to most high tech gadgets.
Rizky R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2010
Lovely hotel. Best price to value.

Great room and services.
5.3
I found this place from Agoda.com. Once i saw the review, and it was quite good, i decided to booked one room. The location was hard too find although it's located in the downtown. It took me several hour (and alot of people to be asked) before i could find these place. But out of the location, this place is quite good. The room is clean,perfect place to stay and rest in Surabaya's downtown.
Irawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2010
Nice, Clean Budget Hotel

Nice big King-sized bed, cable TV
8
For a budget hotel, this one is my top choice and I will be a regular customer.
Travel tip: Location is not obvious, not many taxi driver knows it, even though I have given the address.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Guest House Surabaya SurabayaFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06