My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Guest House Surabaya

Gubeng Kertajaya 8c/15, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Bathroom Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Twin room Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Standard Double Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - bath room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
good value hotel

large rooms
7
I always stay a Family Guest House Surabaya when I'm in Surabaya. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are reasonably priced.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
great value

large room, swimming pool, fast internet
7.7
I always stay at the guesthouse when I travel to Surabaya. The location is great and the internet is super fast in the room.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
very good value hotel

great breakfast, location and location
9
I often go to this hotel when I'm in Surabaya. It's very good value and I'm never disappointed by the staff.
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
great value

great swimming pool and large room
8
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
great hotel

very good spa, large swimming pool
9
Check in without problems. The room was spacious and clean. You can see a somewhat higher standard due to the fact that the majority of the guests are Korean tourists Report this re
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Very good value hotel

spa, food and swimming pool
8
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Very good value hotel

breakfast, service
8
Very good hotel for the price. Staff is very helpful and goes out their way. They helped me with my plane tickets when I checked in. The concierge (adi) is great!
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
hidden gem in Surabaya

spa, food and swimming pool
8.3
I stayed in this hotel several times. The staff makes you feel like home. The rooms are very clean and the location is one of the best!
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
spacious and clean

great breakfast
8
Check in without problems. The room was spacious and clean. You can see a somewhat higher standard due to the fact that the majority of the guests are Korean tourists
Patrice F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
superb hotel

spa, fine dining
8
The hotel is good especially for the price they charge. I booked the room and ask the staff to help me buy train ticket before my arrival. They are very helpful and friendly. Hotel location is not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - EntranceFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - BathroomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Twin roomFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - Standard DoubleFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionFamily Guest House Surabaya Surabaya - bath room


AS-AGWEB-3A05