My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Hotel

Pangkham Rd. Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Family Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
Good price

Good price, kind staff
6.3
Eunise W. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Budget & Nice Room

Good location , Clean & Reasonable price
7.3
Near to morning market, talat sao mall & the riverside night market. Take around 15mins to walk. No Tuk Tuk needed.
Durand V. Couples France, May 9, 2013
Central located hotel, internet access.

Good location, clean and affordable.
7.3
Durand V. Couples France, May 4, 2013
central located hotel, clean and affordable.

Friendly staff. , good location, clean
7.7
Michelle H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Nice stay

Staff is very friendly, Vietnamese restaurant had great food and service, walking distance to sights and restaurants
6.3
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
decent hotel no frills

price, location, clean
7.7
The hotel was fine and what I expected for the cost. A basic hotel that was clean...nothing fancy. The food selection from the café in the lower level was thin on selection and probably the thing that could be improved the most in my mind, but I didn't really stay there planning to eat there so it wasn't a big deal to me. Good value.
Elyse F. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
there are better hotels for less money

location and close to a mart
5.3
The hotel is okay, but way overrated and over priced. stay in a tiny room with no window. the wifi was very poor, and the staff wasnt the friendliest. they do serve breakfast, which was decent but nothing special. Basically, there are many better hotels for much cheaper.
Michele D. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2013
Hotel Falling Apart; Good Location/Breakfast

Location; Breakfast
6.3
Giancarlo S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
A very standard stay

booking, clean, staff
6
Michele D. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2013
good breakfast & location; hotel new; low quality

location; breakfast
6.7
the hotel is in good area (though most hotels are) and is within walking distance to restaurants and the river. we had a triple which had 3 beds. the room was pretty small. the problem with the hotel is that even though it is new and pretty nice, it is poor quality. one of the window frames in our bathroom was missing and there was just a piece of newspaper shoved in there. the bathroom door slid open and it made a very loud squeaking noise. none of this was a huge problem, it just shows that the hotel will probably not be nice for long. the biggest issues is that on our floor that was a huge hole in the side of the building. a door was supposed to be there, but it was missing. so we are on the 6 floor. i told the staff about it. they didn't seem to think it was a big deal. i was worried for the safety of my kids' and asked to move rooms, but there is only one other triple in the hotel and it was occupied. the breakfast was nice in a restaurant downstairs. there were 8 breakfast plates to choose from and you could chose 2. it was plenty of food and really good. some items changed each day. seeing that there are other hotels in vientiane around the same price, i probably wouldn't stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Hotel VientianeFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorFamily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Family Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06