or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Hotel

Pangkham Rd. Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Interior Family Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Charles P. Business travelers Ireland, August 22, 2013
Okay for a short stay, but not at list price.

Location was good; room was clean; bed was comfortable.
6
Room was a bit dark. Internet did not work most of the time. Breakfast was not worth wasting time on.
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2013
In your room, wifi not good, you must outside

friendly, good location
7.3
Hotels have many mosquitoes. In my room, i can not connect the Interner. Each time you want to connect the internet, you must go out, this is very inconvenient
Shang L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean, spartan and value for money
7
Shang L. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Well worth the price paid

Good for a short stay, many nearby amenities, interesting breakfast options
7
Shang L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
well suited for the budget traveller

Unpretentious, spacious and reasonably priced
6.7
Mark G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good value for money, centrally located.

Location, very clean rooms, friendly staff, very good dining facilities.
8
Very conveniently situated to the Center of Vientiane , very good value for money, cleanliness was a very high standard, staff were always friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel now two times and will return again in the future. Didn't experience anything negative about my stay at Family hotel. .
Jodie C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Budget & central location

Central location
5.7
We only stayed the 1 night while in transit out of Vientiane, adequate hotel that served it purpose however no room safe and the bathroom is a wet room rather than a proper bathroom. Staff we're average. The location was its best quality. Breakfast options are very small (no buffet).
Steven R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
good for a couple of nights

price location bed
7
my stay here was good , clean hotel close to most of the cities attractions . well priced for the room you get
Betty L. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Very satisfied

clean, fast internet, at the center of things
7.7
Having come from another hotel the previous day, Family Hotel was a better accomodation for us. The lobby was clean , cool looking because of its white interiors and airy. There were computers in the lobby which I believe is free to use by hotel guests. Our accomodation was pre paid but since I only paid for a twin bed I had to pay an extra $17 dollars for a family room that can sleep 3. However our room which has a balcony had only 1 queen size bed and a sofa that my son could sleep on.Breakfast comes with our accomodations. The family room was spacious and neat. A better alternative hotel for the other budget hotels in Vientianne. Its near the fountain and the Black Stupa. Walking distance to Wat Sisaket, Black Stupa,Presidential Palace,Patuxai and the night market along the Meong River. Meals in Vientianne are quite cheap ranging from 15000 to 20,000 kip or about $1.5-2.
Leah D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
comforatble room but a little bit dark

location, sights, restaurants, quiet neigborhood
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Hotel VientianeFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - InteriorFamily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Family Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06