My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Hotel

Pangkham Rd. Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Interior Family Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Convenient

Good location, easy check in/check out, nice breakfast
7
The staff were friendly and check in/out was very easy and efficient. They are happy to help with any questions you have about sightseeing. The room was small but nice and clean with good air conditioning. The breakfast was good. The hotel is in a good location. A short stroll to shops, restaurants and the river. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel.
Abdul H. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very clean hotel, near from Lao National Museum

Smiley staff, clean and quiet hotel
6.3
I was very convenient stay in family hotel, very clean and quiet atmosphere
Podjamas R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Not too bad

Location, convenience, good view( if stay in 6th frool)
5.7
You will feel free because staff don't ask you so much(some might say sevice is not so good) but if you ask them to do something, they will help you. For the room, even the room is look clean, dusty. In my point of view, i think is not worth with the room price. It is quite over rate than quility.
Yoke G. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
simple and comfortable

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
8
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
disappointing from arrival room was very dirty and

can not find 3 best things
3.3
i would not stay again and i would not recommend to anyone
Ono M. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Room, Staff service level, Location
9
This is a very clean, spacious and modern hotel. Good value for money. Even the housekeeping ladies were very professional and the reception staff spoke good English. Close to the restaurants and river front. I'll use this place again for my next stay :-)
Nattawuth M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Cheap for budget

Price, convenience, service
8.3
Everything was fine. Fast service. Staffs very friendly.
Grant W. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
pay out for a room with a window

location. nothing else
5
Internal rooms are too hot and to noisy to sleep in and are the lights from the corridor mean they are lit up like Christmas. Didn't sleep for two nights. Awful. WiFi is poor and so is food. Good location however and staff are friendly
Benjamin M. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Basic hotel, mostly modern, good value for money

Basic hotel, mostly modern, good value for money for Vientiane
7
Hotels in Laos are a bit more expensive for the same level compared to many neighboring countires. Family Hotel was mostly modern, clean and good value for money. My room was small and there were a fair number of mosquitos in the lobby but otherwise I would stay here again.
Tatsuya U. Business travelers Japan, February 20, 2014
Nothing special.

Hot shower, door lock and key is working,
5
I see some other places in center Vientiane looks more attractive to stay and enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Hotel VientianeFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - InteriorFamily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Family Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04