or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Hotel

Pangkham Rd. Chiengyuean Village, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Family Hotel Vientiane - Interior Family Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Ky L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2014
Family Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Loo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
An average hotel

Room is clean, the staff at reception counter can speak good english, location is great to every where in the city.
6.3
I booked a single bed room. A guy in the reception counter can speak very well english. No problem at all to communicate. The hotel location is within walking distance to the morning market. I took about 7 mins walk to the market. Bus station is just opposite the morning market. The fountain where all the pubs are around is only 5 mins walk away. The night market near mekong river is about 15 mins walk. Everything is good for the hotel except the break are lack of choices.
Jung K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 11, 2014
Nice place to stay

Good location, nice people, and quiet.
9.7
Here is just far from main center only 5 minute, close but does'nt have noise. I like it. I left my sunglass here, but When I come back to Vientian after one week, They still have my sunglass so I can find it. it's amazing experience. I researvation a double bed but I change twin bed room, both room is clean, big shower room, I think here is good to person who have business trip in Vientian.
Bich N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2014
Not good hotel
3.7
old hotel, the bed rubber is broken, my room was too dark and have much mosquito...absolutely never back again.
Jitima S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Clean room, Central, Friendly service

Friendly service, Clean room, Free wifi in room
5.7
Location is not bad. It's near the fountain where is easy to remember. However, you need to take a few walks to the walking street. Bar & restaurants are located in many blocks away. Hotel condition is good. Room is small but clean. Free wifi in the room that is convenience. Not much choices for breakfast but it's served fast. Taste is okay. Staffs are friendly and can communicate in a good English. BTW, it would be better if the hotel provide the bike rental service.
Steve S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Ok for the price

clean,comfortable bed,breakfast
8
Hideaki S. Solo travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
Good location

good location
5.3
Tuong B. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly, nice place, good service
10
James C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Convenient

Good location, easy check in/check out, nice breakfast
7
The staff were friendly and check in/out was very easy and efficient. They are happy to help with any questions you have about sightseeing. The room was small but nice and clean with good air conditioning. The breakfast was good. The hotel is in a good location. A short stroll to shops, restaurants and the river. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel.
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very clean hotel, near from Lao National Museum

Smiley staff, clean and quiet hotel
6.3
I was very convenient stay in family hotel, very clean and quiet atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Hotel VientianeFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - BathroomFamily Hotel Vientiane - InteriorFamily Hotel Vientiane - LobbyFamily Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Family Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04