or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn fifty's Osaka Higobashi

2-6-18, Edobori, Nishi-ku, 550-0002, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Buffet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business Center Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest Room Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Internet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception
Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Entrance Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Anna P. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, large room, strong shower
9
We stayed here for a week and did many day trips around Osaka. The hotel was clean, and a free breakfast was provided from 7-9am everyday, consisting of cold boiled eggs, various pastries, coffee, juice, tea, boiled rice, and pickled things which was helpful. Rooms were clean and large by Japanese standards and they give you extra towels everyday! The shore was amazing after a hot humid day!
Hsuan-Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2014
Good location, fair breakfast, needs renovation

location, friendly staff, complementary breakfast
7
This hotel is located in a very convenient location. The price is fair and the breakfast is also acceptable. The room which I stayed shows that although the hotel is clean, it needs a renovation.
Robet J. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Simple Room, Decent Location, Served It's Purpose

Simple Room, Decent Location, Clean
7.7
Our stay was fine and pleasant. The hotel is approximately 15 min walk from Higobashi station. The area of the hotel was fine and safe and not far from convenient store such as Family Mart. Breakfast was simple - some rice was available with pickles but no meat and a range of pastries were available also. Orange juice was flowing well. The breakfast area was big, 2 floors, and neatly arranged. The staff were generally welcoming to us and we struck up a good relationship with some of the staff who seemed pleased that we were staying with them. Internet was available in our room but we did have a problem with it on one night which was rectified by the manager when we raised the issue.
Chui M. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
Nice hotal

Comfortable, Clean, Nice
8
Nice
Desiree D. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
so so stay

spacious room
5.3
The room is spacious. Not so accommodating staff. A bit far from subway station. We had a hard time looking for the place too.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

The pastries during breakfast were actually pretty good and fresh.
2.7
Seriously, the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I wish I could get my money back. The rooms look like old abandoned hospital rooms from the early 80s. There were stains all over the walls and doors that could have easily been wiped away. The bathroom was the grossest worn down hotel bathroom I've ever seen. Rust and mold everywhere. When I turned the shower on the detachable shower head flew off and would not stay in its holder no matter what. The handles were covered in so much mold it was almost comical. I tried to switch rooms but the room they offered had a broken ac and was super hot and smoky smelling. I rarely complain but this place was an absolute was of money and ruined my night. There were very few restaurants around and it was quite a walk to the nearest train station. I truly wish I could get my money back. Worst hotel experience yet.
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Clean and nice bed

Cleaning , good location , easy access to public transpot
8.3
Very comfortable, friendly staff, helpful staff.
Yeri C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 19, 2014
Small but cozy and quiet

Quiet environment Simple and nice breakfast Kind staff
7
It was nice. If you don't want to be bothered from crowded city, this place would be the best choice. There are many nice restaurants and pup where you can drink IPA.
Cheuk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
nice weather, nice culture

clear, comfortable, good breakfsst
6.7
nice
Ranald L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
breakfast provided but variety can be improved on

WiFi Reasonable price staff friendliness
6
Not a centrally located hotel Breakfast to be improved on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi OsakaFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - BuffetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business CenterFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest RoomFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InternetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - EntranceFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05