or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn fifty's Osaka Higobashi

2-6-18, Edobori, Nishi-ku, 550-0002, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Buffet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business Center Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest Room Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Internet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception
Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Entrance Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Man L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Economy, clean and quiet

Economy, clean and quiet
6
Pleasant.
Jennifer F. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
small but clean and affordable room

cleanliness, affordability, and good breakfast
8.3
we had good stay in Family Inn Fifty's Hotel. We stayed there for 5 days. I was with my family (2 kids). The room has no cabinet so we had hard time organizing our things especially our clothes. The room is small but clean. Food served during breakfast is good with different kinds of bread, egg, rice, coffee, juice and other Japanese food.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good

Value location comfort
9.3
Ho F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Fair Price

Price at low, Comfort environment, With breakfast
7.7
Overall is reasonable
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Just out of city centre, but easy to travel around

Friendly staff, space is big enough, good simple breakfast
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room is big enough for some movements as compared to other hotels. Recommended for both solo and families as the area is close to train stations and bus stops.
Hazel A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
nice stay

near the station, clean, nice staff
10
I love this place :)
Chananphat B. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2014
Good

Good location and near JR numba cheap price
6.3
We stay this hotel for 2 night with 2 room and for 5 people ...and in the room smoking smelly so, i recommend if u will stay here request no smoking room is better
Rarri L. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location, comfort, value
6.3
The hotel is close to the Awaza train station. Very accessible from the airport by train. Only 2 train changes. The hotel is approximately 500 meters from the station & not too difficult to find. The rooms are a bit small which makes it open luggages. Staff is very helpful and speak good English. Breakfast is bread & boiled eggs. Since we were out the entire day, the room was good for sleeping and luggage storage. Truly value for money considering Japan hotels are expensive.
Heung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Good place for short stay

The room is quite large for a single visitor, facilitates is enough, helpful staff.
8
Sin F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
So far so good

Breakfast/cleaning/front desk service
4.3
So far so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi OsakaFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - BuffetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business CenterFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest RoomFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InternetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - EntranceFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01