or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn fifty's Osaka Higobashi

2-6-18, Edobori, Nishi-ku, 550-0002, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Buffet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business Center Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest Room Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Internet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception
Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Entrance Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

The pastries during breakfast were actually pretty good and fresh.
2.7
Seriously, the worst hotel experience I've ever had. I wish I could get my money back. The rooms look like old abandoned hospital rooms from the early 80s. There were stains all over the walls and doors that could have easily been wiped away. The bathroom was the grossest worn down hotel bathroom I've ever seen. Rust and mold everywhere. When I turned the shower on the detachable shower head flew off and would not stay in its holder no matter what. The handles were covered in so much mold it was almost comical. I tried to switch rooms but the room they offered had a broken ac and was super hot and smoky smelling. I rarely complain but this place was an absolute was of money and ruined my night. There were very few restaurants around and it was quite a walk to the nearest train station. I truly wish I could get my money back. Worst hotel experience yet.
Jia H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Clean and nice bed

Cleaning , good location , easy access to public transpot
8.3
Very comfortable, friendly staff, helpful staff.
Yeri C. Groups South Korea, May 19, 2014
Small but cozy and quiet

Quiet environment Simple and nice breakfast Kind staff
7
It was nice. If you don't want to be bothered from crowded city, this place would be the best choice. There are many nice restaurants and pup where you can drink IPA.
Cheuk W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
nice weather, nice culture

clear, comfortable, good breakfsst
6.7
nice
Ranald L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
breakfast provided but variety can be improved on

WiFi Reasonable price staff friendliness
6
Not a centrally located hotel Breakfast to be improved on
Laure R. Business travelers France, April 25, 2014
clean but very cheap hotel , look cheap

staff was very friendly
4.7
very simple hotel , but price was also cheap . quite clean . Location is not in the center but not too far as well .
Poonlarp P. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Clean and Nice hotel, friendly staff

easy to travel, nice, clean
9.3
Overall, it's happy to stay in this hotel for my trip and would be considered for the next time.
Julie P. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet area, breakfast was included, clean, comfortable and cosy room
6.3
This hotel is quite far away from the centre of town, so we did a lot of walking. It is also in the classy end of town so if you want to shop all the top labels well this is the area to stay. We didn't use public transport here so can't report but the taxi's were very good. It was very quiet though so great for a solid night's sleep and there are some good local restaurants not to far away to find some nice eats. The staff were very nice and although breakfast was included it was mainly breads and sticky buns if that takes your fancy. Some fruit would have been a nice healthy touch but that is just my opinion. All in all it was a comfortable stay for two nights. Thank you Family Inn Fiftys Hotel.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2014
budget hotel downtown. totally acceptable.

location. breakfast. location
7.7
Basic room, basic bathroom. Quiet. Breakfast has on-site bakery goods.
Ashwini G. Groups India, April 10, 2014
Enjoyed a lot. Rooms were nice

Location rooms breakfast
9
It was nice we enjoyed a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi OsakaFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - BuffetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business CenterFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest RoomFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InternetFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast RestaurantFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - EntranceFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - LobbyFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ExteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - InteriorFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - ReceptionFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/LoungeFamily Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05