Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn fifty's Osaka Higobashi

2-6-18, Edobori, Nishi-ku, 550-0002, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Pub/Lounge Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Buffet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Business Center Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Guest Room Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Studio Twin Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Standard Double Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Internet Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception
Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Breakfast Restaurant Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Entrance Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Reception Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Lobby Family Inn fifty’s Osaka Higobashi Osaka - Exterior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Chanchalad B. Families with young children Thailand, May 15, 2015
Food & Beverage

Reception staff, Cleaning Room and Near train station.
6.3
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, April 23, 2015
Family Inn fifty's Osaka Higobashi-Comments

Clean
4.7
Stay still ok.. distance abit far from station. Bfast only servce buns, boil eggs, bread croissant, plain rice, pickets, coffee, tea and milk. Wifi is weak.
Elsie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2015
value for money

great location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
although the room is really small but we managed. the staff speaks english very well and very helpful. it is a 10minute walk from awaza station and also from osaka international convention center. lots of stores around the area and easy to get taxi.
Nutcha C. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2015
Good staff and breakfast. Location is bad.

Staff is good. Breakfast is average. It's cheap.
7.3
I think the facilities is not enough. No common room. Wifi is terrible. Everything is just average. I booked here because other hotels is fulled. Recommended for group and family, not a packpacker.
Osler R. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Clean and friendly staff, value for money.

clean rooms, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent! Small rooms but comfortable bed and clean rooms. Very near bus stops. Location is also in the central business district. It is near the Science Museum and Universal Studios. I bus ride away from Osaka Station.
Man L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Economy, clean and quiet

Economy, clean and quiet
6
Pleasant.
Jennifer F. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
small but clean and affordable room

cleanliness, affordability, and good breakfast
8.3
we had good stay in Family Inn Fifty's Hotel. We stayed there for 5 days. I was with my family (2 kids). The room has no cabinet so we had hard time organizing our things especially our clothes. The room is small but clean. Food served during breakfast is good with different kinds of bread, egg, rice, coffee, juice and other Japanese food.
Christopher T. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good

Value location comfort
9.3
Ho F. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
Fair Price

Price at low, Comfort environment, With breakfast
7.7
Overall is reasonable
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Just out of city centre, but easy to travel around

Friendly staff, space is big enough, good simple breakfast
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room is big enough for some movements as compared to other hotels. Recommended for both solo and families as the area is close to train stations and bus stops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07