or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn Saigon Hotel

84A Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Teoh H. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good staff

STAFF, CLEAN, COMFORT
7.7
pleasant...
Cami S. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Hotel is clean and comfortable

location, staff attentiveness, clean
9.3
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly and location is convenient to travel to Ben Than market
Dinesh A. Business travelers India, August 21, 2014
good service all over

good breakfast clean rooms staff good services
10
its relay good all over in my stay in
Grace B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
A very good hotel

Location, Rooms, Restaurant
8
This is a good mid-price hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is good. The rooms are good size and well appointed.The restaurant and breakfast facilities are good. The only weak point is the one slow lift - which is inadequate for the size of hotel.
Mathew S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Good value.

Price, location, wifi
8.3
I usually pay a bit more than 30bucks/night but this was our last night so we booked here. I thought it was really good value. Small clean room with double bed, shower/bath and toilet. The internet was the fasted of all the hotels we stayed at 900k/s good if u want to download some shows. Located close to the action.
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Good

Clean, convenient and price reasonable.
8
Good.
Hanh N. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Staff
8.3
Kim K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
Nice sleep and rest

Clean, silent, center of the city
8
Good for buiness or shopping trip. Good performance per price. But, TV is not LED. It bore staying at hotel.
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, Privacy and in room safes.
10
fantastic
Claudius G. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
great

location, staff, proximity to ben thanh
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Family Inn Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06