Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn Saigon Hotel

84A Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Michael L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
No comment

No comment
8.3
OK
Report this review
Heather G. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Ho Chi Ming a great experience

location location location Family Inn is close to many of the places to see in Saigon.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and the suites are very spacious and quiet on the higher floors. The restaurant on the 12th floor had great views and local vietnamese cuisine was excellent. Sadly, not well promoted especially in the room compendiums.Will definitely stay here again on our next trip.
Report this review
Weng H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
No worth

Staffs are friendly
4.3
Report this review
Ruth S. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Lovely hotel, pleasant staff & food

Clean, Friendly & convenient
8
Had a very pleasant couple of days her, thanks
Report this review
Naboobalan R. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Nice & polite staff but room not bright enough.

Staff are helpful, speak English and clean room
6
Stay was OK apart from been a little distance from Benh Tanh Market. Deluxe twin room has only a window and room was not bright enough. Perhaps, can with some extra lightings helps. No BBC channel on TV.
Report this review
Naboobalan R. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Nice & polite staff but room not bright enough

Staff can speak English, helpful and clean room
5.3
Ok apart from the deluxe twin room which has only a window. Room not bright enough.
Report this review
Katarzyna S. Groups Poland, April 11, 2015
Rooms without windows is downside

Helpful and friendly staff
6
Too short to be able to tell much about it
Report this review
Ho J. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Clean hotel

The breakfast was good. Room is clean though the interior was abit simple n nothing very impressive. Overall a nice n comfortable hotel. Staff performance was great though!
7.3
The breakfast was good. Room is clean though the interior was abit simple n nothing very impressive. Overall a nice n comfortable hotel. Staff performance was great though!
Report this review
Shaul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2015
strategically located

location, clean rooms and quiet
5.7
your average 3 star hotel. furniture looks a bit dated. its quite close to major tourist places.
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2015
Good hotel, but small rooms

friendly staff
7
I booked a Business Room because I needed the extra space for my family. They say 40m2, and it's a complete lie. I would say it's closer to 28m2 than 40m2. I believe that the other rooms are the same, they say one thing and they have something different. The rooms are a but noisy. You can hear other people having a shower and doors closing. The Breakfast is just Ok. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is not bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08