Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Inn Saigon Hotel

84A Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Mathew S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Good value.

Price, location, wifi
8.3
I usually pay a bit more than 30bucks/night but this was our last night so we booked here. I thought it was really good value. Small clean room with double bed, shower/bath and toilet. The internet was the fasted of all the hotels we stayed at 900k/s good if u want to download some shows. Located close to the action.
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Good

Clean, convenient and price reasonable.
8
Good.
Hanh N. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Staff
8.3
Kim K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
Nice sleep and rest

Clean, silent, center of the city
8
Good for buiness or shopping trip. Good performance per price. But, TV is not LED. It bore staying at hotel.
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, Privacy and in room safes.
10
fantastic
Claudius G. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
great

location, staff, proximity to ben thanh
8
Claudius G. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
standard hotel fare

location, staff, proximity to ben thanh
6.3
Wilson Y. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
nice hotel. reception was attentive to your needs

room , reception and quietness
8
i receive a warm welcome from hotel staff when i check in. despite the hotel lobby is full of people, they are able to cater to me and brought me to my room. room is better than i expected. Price is reasonable.
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Centrally located budget hotel

Location,location, friendly staff
8
Very comfortable stay. Easy to walk to main downtown sights, backpacker area, and main market.
Rachel W. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Value for money, lockable safe in the room, helpful staff
7.7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights prior to a trip through Cambodia with Intrepid travel. The hotel was in a good location and we could walk easily from the hotel to some of the main attractions such as the water puppet show, war museum, night market and backpacker street. The room was clean and comfortable. The safe was an added bonus as it meant we didn't have to cart our valuables around all day. There was a mix up with Intrepid with our room booking and the hotel had accidentally separated us and put us with other group members on the second night. Once we spoke to them about this, the staff dealt promptly with the problem and let us stay in the room together. The staff also dealt promptly with a query I had before holiday. They were polite and spoke good English. This is a good centrally located hotel in which to explore the fantastic Ho Chi Minh city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantFamily Inn Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Family Inn Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02