Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

DJONG S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very Nice :D
I really enjoyed my visit. Even though the rooms are not big, the staffs are really nice and they are always ready to help. Good Job!
Reviewed January 28, 2016

RAINIER E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
accessible and friendly staff
location
Relaxing....
Reviewed December 11, 2015

SUMIT M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very Nice Hotel near toisneyland
Staff co-operation , food
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sara G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Only for the location
Location, location, location
Beds sag in the middle. Bathrooms need restoring. If location nearest Tokyo Disneyland is your concern, stay at this place will suffice. That's about the only thing that's good.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

tamara W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not what I expected
Staff is really friendly and very helpful, very close to Disneyland and disneysea, lovey breakfast area.
We got there early in the morning and the staff was very lovely and helpful and allowed us to store our luggage so we could go to Disneyland for the day. Got back late that night and the new staff was lovely aswell but when we got to the room it smelt of urine and mold. Did not feel comfortable standing in the room let alone having to sleep in it and when we looked at the bathroom it had mold everywhere and the bath had a soap scum ring around it. For a budget hotel we didn't have high expectations but we didn't think it was going to be like that. When we came back the second night we found that the sheets had been changed (which was nice after another long day) and the room didn't smell like urine but still had the mold smell and moldy bathroom. Breakfast was lovely, staff was really lovely, great location for Disneyland and Sea but wouldnt stay again for the condition of the bathroom.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Fan W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worst hotel I have been
Breakfast OK, near Disneyland, can communication staff with English
The hotel is old. The room is suitable for 2 persons only. The room is small, no water pot inside the room, no space to walk or put luggage with 1 double bed and 1 extra bed. It is difficult to open the door lock, the room floor is dirty. The worst is that the extra bed with the middle lower and no one could sleep on such a bed!
Reviewed September 03, 2015

bryson S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
AWESOME!!
The staff is extremely helpful, the location is perfect for disneyland, the value is excellent
This cute hotel made our trip to Tokyo Disneyland so easy and comfortable. First off, this is not a fancy hotel and it is not big on decoration but they make up for it in value and service. They are helpful with planning travel around the area and the bus stop for disneyland is down the street so the trip is a 8-10 minutes to the park. We showed up after midnight and we were able to check in despite it being so late, which many hotels in Tokyo don't allow. I lost my cell phone on the bus coming back from the park, I spoke with the front desk and they made a phone call to the bus depot. A driver dropped off my phone the next morning. Even when we decided to stay an extra night it only cost us an extra $10. They serve breakfast which is made up of pastries, yogurt, and some other traditional japanese food items like rice, salad, Etc... There is a seven-eleven nearby which is great for foreigners to use the international atms. If you are a budget traveler and visiting the parks, this is a great choice.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Zhu Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
with a good price and location
breakfast, location & servise
very close to Tokey disney and well servise, but the codition isn't so good
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Marian D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
near disney
daily breakfast location is near disney and near airport
it was fine and near supermarket
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Marian D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
choice for budget travellers
location near disney, free breakfast, nice stafg
very accessible to disney
Reviewed June 19, 2015