Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Resort Fifty's For Maihama

4-1-3 Minamikasai Edogawaku, Edogawa, Tokyo, Japan 134-0085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Surroundings Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotel Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard Double Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Edogawa Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
229 reviews

138 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Shuhua L. Couples China, February 7, 2016
A very good hotel

Cleaning, lounge, food
8.7
The hotel is very nice. The location is good. The bus station is just close to the hotel and only need 5 minutes to railway station.
Report this review
Rainier E. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2015
accessible and friendly staff

location
9
Relaxing....
Report this review
Sumit M. Families with young children India, November 14, 2015
Very Nice Hotel near toisneyland

Staff co-operation , food
10
Report this review
Sara G. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2015
Only for the location

Location, location, location
5
Beds sag in the middle. Bathrooms need restoring. If location nearest Tokyo Disneyland is your concern, stay at this place will suffice. That's about the only thing that's good.
Report this review
Tamara W. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2015
Not what I expected

Staff is really friendly and very helpful, very close to Disneyland and disneysea, lovey breakfast area.
6.3
We got there early in the morning and the staff was very lovely and helpful and allowed us to store our luggage so we could go to Disneyland for the day. Got back late that night and the new staff was lovely aswell but when we got to the room it smelt of urine and mold. Did not feel comfortable standing in the room let alone having to sleep in it and when we looked at the bathroom it had mold everywhere and the bath had a soap scum ring around it. For a budget hotel we didn't have high expectations but we didn't think it was going to be like that. When we came back the second night we found that the sheets had been changed (which was nice after another long day) and the room didn't smell like urine but still had the mold smell and moldy bathroom. Breakfast was lovely, staff was really lovely, great location for Disneyland and Sea but wouldnt stay again for the condition of the bathroom.
Report this review
Fan W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Worst hotel I have been

Breakfast OK, near Disneyland, can communication staff with English
3.3
The hotel is old. The room is suitable for 2 persons only. The room is small, no water pot inside the room, no space to walk or put luggage with 1 double bed and 1 extra bed. It is difficult to open the door lock, the room floor is dirty. The worst is that the extra bed with the middle lower and no one could sleep on such a bed!
Report this review
Bryson S. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
AWESOME!!

The staff is extremely helpful, the location is perfect for disneyland, the value is excellent
10
This cute hotel made our trip to Tokyo Disneyland so easy and comfortable. First off, this is not a fancy hotel and it is not big on decoration but they make up for it in value and service. They are helpful with planning travel around the area and the bus stop for disneyland is down the street so the trip is a 8-10 minutes to the park. We showed up after midnight and we were able to check in despite it being so late, which many hotels in Tokyo don't allow. I lost my cell phone on the bus coming back from the park, I spoke with the front desk and they made a phone call to the bus depot. A driver dropped off my phone the next morning. Even when we decided to stay an extra night it only cost us an extra $10. They serve breakfast which is made up of pastries, yogurt, and some other traditional japanese food items like rice, salad, Etc... There is a seven-eleven nearby which is great for foreigners to use the international atms. If you are a budget traveler and visiting the parks, this is a great choice.
Report this review
Marian D. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2015
choice for budget travellers

location near disney, free breakfast, nice stafg
6.3
very accessible to disney
Report this review
Marian D. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2015
near disney

daily breakfast location is near disney and near airport
6
it was fine and near supermarket
Report this review
Zhu Y. Families with young children China, June 17, 2015
with a good price and location

breakfast, location & servise
9
very close to Tokey disney and well servise, but the codition isn't so good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 138 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama TokyoFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - SurroundingsFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotelFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard DoubleFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - BuffetFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07