or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Resort Fifty's For Maihama

4-1-3 Minamikasai Edogawaku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Surroundings Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotel Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard Double Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Leigh W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
poor WiFi

cheap
6.7
Breakfast ended to early for my needs and the WiFi was not strong enough. Internet cable in the room didn't work.
Cecil P. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Budget friendly inn

ease of check in, atm and near to disney land
5.7
This inn is for budget friendly definitely not a 5 star hotel standard. Our stay was pleasant i recommend for travelers on the go but not for meticulous ones. Good place to rest and sleep not for dining and staycation.
Tracy P. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2014
We had a fine stay here

Free Wifi, free breakfast, staff spoke English
7.7
I stayed here for two nights so we could go to Tokyo Disney. If you are looking for a luxury room, this isn’t it. However, it served its purpose and we had a fine stay. The room is small and the décor is very worn but it was clean and was a convenient to Disney. We used the directions on the website for how to get to the hotel from the airport and they were spot on. We arrived late at night and check in was very fast. The staff spoke English and they told us exactly how to get to Disney the next morning – the bus stop was two blocks straight down the street and the pink bus was easy to spot. I think it cost under $3 to take the bus to Disney. The free breakfast was very nice and it consisted of some Japanese dishes but also things like hard boiled eggs, croissants with butter & jam, fresh fruit and juice. Also, it was nice to have free wifi and you can ask for the password at the front desk. Our stay was just fine, it’s not fancy by any means but I’d stay here again.
Gladys E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Not bad for family hotel

friendly staff, good menu for breakfast, helpfull staff
7
Not bad for stay with family.
Janthana P. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2014
Quiet hotel

1. Friendly staff 2. Bus stop in front of hotel 3. Supermarket close to hotel
5.3
Not too good but not too bad. There have bus stop in front of the hotel but the bus will be gone after 22.30. So it not suit for someone who want to chill at the night time
Mindy L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
A good alternative compared to Disney hotels

Price, friendly environment
6
Considering the price paid, it was a good short stay for those aiming to go Disney
Leanne R. Families with young children New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Disneyland visit

Location, helpful staff, convenient public transport to DL
7.7
Suited our needs. We had two full days planned at Disney land and Disney sea. Room very small but we only wanted a place to sleep. Very reasonable rates . Much cheaper than Disney resorts. Meant at end of long day 1 we didn't have to do a 2 hour trip back to our Tokyo accommodation with a little one and head back out the next day. Opted to stay a second night after day 2 and take our time getting home next day. Made it much less tiring for our 8 year old.
Nerisa A. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Great budget hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Me and my family had a great time staying in this hotel. It is clean, and only 1 ride to Disneyland (15-20 min by bus). We also love the buffet breakfast on the lobby. The staff helped us and told us where to go and even provided us maps for guide and bus schedules. Concierge can speak English, too. They just dont book for tour groups so be sure to book your tour (like Mt. Fuji)online. It is very close to the park where we saw different flowers, and nereby restaurants. Take taxi or bus to go to Kasai Station where you can find lots of resto and stores. For me, its like small Chinatown.
Tachian W. Groups Taiwan, March 13, 2014
Well... picture is better than it actually is.

well is quiet, country side style, out of city
5.3
Not much English going there, so i recommend that if you have some Japanese skills will be better, and its not as good as I thought it should be.
Janelle W. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
Puts the "budget" in "budget hotel"

Close to Tokyo Disney, Buffet Breakfast, Relatively Inexpensive
6.7
This hotel was one of the closest hotels to Tokyo Disney that was also reasonably priced, which is why we booked it. There's a shuttle, not from the hotel, but from about a five minute walk away and a couple hundred yen, so very convenient. It was also nice to get breakfast before taking off. However, the building was very old, and in serious need of an upgrade. Our aircon was very noisy and that, combined with the traffic heard loud and clear through the window, made it difficult to get any sleep. In retrospect while it was cheap-ish I don't think it was worth the money, I've stayed in hostels that were more comfortable. If I did it again I'd probably pay a bit more and get a much better place. If you don't care about comfort/noise and just want inexpensive and easy access to Tokyo Disney, though, I'd recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama TokyoFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - SurroundingsFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotelFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard DoubleFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - BuffetFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01