Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Resort Fifty's For Maihama

4-1-3 Minamikasai Edogawaku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Surroundings Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotel Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard Double Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Marian D. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2015
choice for budget travellers

location near disney, free breakfast, nice stafg
6.3
very accessible to disney
Marian D. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2015
near disney

daily breakfast location is near disney and near airport
6
it was fine and near supermarket
Wenda C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
toilets are smelly

good thing the beds aren't smelly, but the looks are dusty... Food is acceptable.. location is very near Disney.. 16mins bus ride..
6.3
Toilet is smelly all the time, not sure why. Stain marks. Staff wise good as they are helpful
Ahmad Z. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Value for money

Good location, average breakfast and good staff
7.7
Relaxed and enjoyed stay here.
Austin W. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2015
great place to stay while visiting Disney

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breatfast was great. There was also a shuttle bus right down the road to both Disney parks. I would/will stay there again.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms are a little small but great for the price. The localion in ideal. The bus to Disney is a 4 min walk from the hotel. The breakfast was great. I recommend this hotel.
Pooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
bad hotel bad service bad location

Family Resort Fifty's For Maihama
2.7
bad memories
Seth R. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
definitely a travelers hotel, bang for the buck

location, price, breakfast
5
this is a good hotel if you need to rest after disney sea. its a bit of a walk from the station so take a bus or taxi
Noordianah I. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Feedback

Convenient to Disney Resort
4.3
Room condition really small. Bed condition not that confortable. Old beds & bed settings
Natcha S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Good location and very near to TDL and TDS

Location
6
Gerald Q. Couples Guam, April 5, 2015
Review

The three best things for the hotel was location, staff and breakfast
6.3
Our stay wasn't the best and it wasn't the worst. The room we had was quite small, the restroom had mold from the ceiling and and an odor that could not be described. The hotel had two English speaking person which helped out. The bus service to Disney Parks was very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama TokyoFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - SurroundingsFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotelFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard DoubleFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - BuffetFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01