or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Family Resort Fifty's For Maihama

4-1-3 Minamikasai Edogawaku, East Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 134-0085 (Show on map)

Book now!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Surroundings Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotel Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard Double Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Exterior Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Buffet Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest Room Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance
Area: East Tokyo Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Yu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Disneyland

Close to Disnayland, the only place i found in Japan which can speak English.
6.3
Min-Yu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Close to Tokyo Disney land, around here has many

Nearby bus station, nice breakfast,quite
9.7
Muneer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2015
It requires a better interior decoration.

The Staffs and breakfast . Near to amenities. Bus stations to Disney and Kasai Train station. And a Western restaurant. Excellent for couples and families with low budget.
7
It was peaceful. Simple and straightforward for travellers who just want to have a sleep and breakfast.
Yu-Rui W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 18, 2015
Poor quality

none
4.7
It's really ridiculous that this place could not offer any Wifi for me. Also, the laptop put at the dining room failed to get linked to the Internet. I felt like I was in the jungle back in the 1980s. What's worse, I stayed here for two days, and they didn't fix the internet problem even on the next day!! From the metro station you need to take a very LONG walk to get to this hell place. I strongly suggested anyone who had booked this place run away quickly.
Travis L. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
A budget hotel

The bus stop outside the hotel and the restaurants opposite the hotel
6
When we checked in, there was nobody at the front desk so we used the phone there to call for somebody. The young man who answered the call just hung up the phone without saying anything. He came out later to receive us but did it without a smile. His hair was messy and looked tired. The rooms are very small but clean. Once you step into the rooms, you can smell the mold from the toilets. The toilets are quite bad as they don't have any hooks for you to hang your clothes. The false ceiling panes looks like they are going to drop anytime soon. The walking distance from the Kasairinkakoen station to the hotel is more than 15 minutes but if you want to take a taxi/bus, it is 730-Yen and the bus fare is 210-Yen.
Jacelin C. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Not that near from Disney

Helpful Staff, Water and Cold Tea are available all day long for FREE!
5.7
From Kasarinkaikoen JR Station, it is a 20min walk to the resort as told by the train station staff. It is NOT that near to the train station as I had thought. We took a cab instead to get to the resort and it cost 750 yen. The price is ok as there were 3 of us with 3 huge luggages. A 20-30min walk would have killed us. From the resort, there is a shuttle bus which cost 310 yen per trip and about 20min to get to Disney. The walk to the shuttle bus stop is about 5-10min, 2 traffic lights distance away. The front desk has a bus schedule posted on their notice board, do check it beforehand. The room was small, normal in Japan standard though. The bathroom came with a musky smell when we opened the bathroom door. There is no ventilation in the bathroom, which I think explains the smell. The bathtub gave squeaky sound when I stepped in it for a shower. It didn't look clean enough for me to take a bath in. The shower curtain came with black spots, which kinda disgust me. I tried not to touch the curtain when I showered. My bro nearly wanted to get us another hotel but it was late and I doubt there were any other hotels in the vicinity that had available rooms anyway. We stayed for 3 nights there eventually as planned. Didn't spend much time inside the hotel since we were in Disney for 2 full days. The hotel was just for sleeping and showering. There were a few 24hr convenience shops nearby. I paid less than SGD$40 per pax per night. I read some reviews that the hotel is really what you paid for, which I agreed. Can't complain much with this price. But the hotel nearly made me pay again when I checked in cos the staff didn't check his records properly. It would have been cheaper if I paid on the spot though so you might want to check out the resort's own website before booking. We didn't try the simple breakfast as we were always too late for it.
Yolanda S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
good

it was quiet, clean, and staff are friendly
9
Tak W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
a convenient Inn

convenient, user-friendly, special
6
a fruitful experience
Arvin I. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2014
Good stay

1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Ease of check-in & check-out
8.7
Convenient for our purpose.
Yalonda B. Families with older children United States of America, October 3, 2014
cost and value of hotel. staff was excellent

staff, cost, breakfast
5.7
small issue of double booking which was promptly taken care of by front desk staff without further concern. all staff memebers very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Family Resort Fifty’s For Maihama TokyoFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - SurroundingsFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Flower Garden near the hotelFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Standard DoubleFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - ExteriorFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - BuffetFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Guest RoomFamily Resort Fifty’s For Maihama Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08