or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment

Al Rolla Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Al Faris 2 hotel Apartment

Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Bedroom Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Bedroom Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Bedroom Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Bedroom Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Living Area Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Living Area Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Dining Area Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Lifts Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby & Reception Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Adrian B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
worst hotel stayed in

it had a balcony
3.3
We hired a fully equipped apartment for 5 adults. Did not have a saucepan, toaster didn't work, no bowls plates or spoons for 5 and only 3 chairs to sit on. We changed rooms within 2 hours of arriving due to smelly kitchen and broken wardrobes to another room but still had no kitchenware did ultimately get bowls and "spoons". What can I say but we made the best of what we had is the beds!!
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, May 18, 2013
Nice

Parking access , close to centers
7
Big family rooms , friendly staff , good location
Shaj S. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2013
Good Location

Good Hotel
7.3
Nice and clean Hotel Appartment, but wifi will be chargeble, Service are good,
Vijay C. Families with young children India, January 1, 2013
Location is good.

Easy access.
4.3
Hotel location is very good but both the rooms are without attached bath rooms, it is difficult to manage for four person with only one common bathroom.
Ahsan S. Couples Pakistan, February 25, 2012
clean hotel worth the price and location.

kitchen with all the amenities, clean rooms, modern furnished, good bed.
9
the hotel was located close to supermarket, laundry, salon, etc. and just round the corner to street full of restaurants and shops. the room had a living room and kitchen separate and was very clean and well furnished. bathroom was kinda small and shower had low pressure.. but that was the only downside. kitchen had microwave, kettle, stove, washing machine, fridge and a dishwasher.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you chose this apartment and want to make use of the kitchen facilities.. take your own washing up liquid and spongue for washing your own plates. or if u want to use the dishwasher or washing machine, u have to buy your own detergent.
Francis T. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Nice rooms, reception area not as nice.

Good location and comfortable rooms.
6.3
Nice rooms but doesn't have a restaurant, and the reception area is small.
Siti Z. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Feel like home in Dubai

setting of rooms, almost like a 5 star hotel to us
10
It was a great place to stay to transit and relax after a long journey of flight. It has almost everything that we need. However the first stay was better because we were given a good room, everything was functioning well. The 2nd stay we came (for transit again) within same week, the washing machine was not functioning good and left the kitchen flooding. Overall, I would rate this as a great place to stay. My friends all enjoyed our stay.
Siti Z. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2011
great place to relax and stay

they have everything that you need! i love the washing machine and everything in the kitchen. it ease our vacation in dubai.
9
great time at the hotel. we've never expected it to be very nice. mr santosh was very very very helpful to us. it was a great and short stopby in dubai. it was more than just an apartment. you will never regret to come and stay at this place!
Ali A. United Arab Emirates, July 5, 2011
bad hotel

nothing
4.7
The parking is very very tight and a lot of cars crash the walls, I don't advice peoples with a big cars as gmc, Jeep and others to stay at it When we arrive one room was not ready and they make us wait for half an hour when we ask for an iron they aslo make as wait and we call them more then 4 times maybe after 45 min they bring it the bed was so small also we book room for 4 persons and there was only one shower in it but the other room was have 2 showers and they was smell of cigarette in the non smoking area
Abdullah B. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 5, 2011
Modern Hotel

friendly staff, quick check in process
8.3
It is a nice and money value hotel in the city center. rooms are cleaned and they look modern. they exceed my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Faras Al Sahra Hotel ApartmentFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment BedroomFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment BedroomFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment BedroomFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment BedroomFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Living AreaFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Living AreaFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Dining AreaFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest LiftsFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionFaras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment Dubai - Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment

Customer Reviews - Faras Al Sahra Hotel Apartment, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07