Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Farila Guest House

Dukuh Kupang Timur XX/781, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Farila Guest House Surabaya - Exterior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Reception Farila Guest House Surabaya - Exterior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Farila Guest House Surabaya - Exterior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Farila Guest House Surabaya - Interior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Exterior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Interior Farila Guest House Surabaya - Highclass Room Farila Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Farila Guest House Surabaya - Reception Farila Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Farila Guest House Surabaya - Guest Room Farila Guest House Surabaya - Front View
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nice and clean .. Highly recommend

With family or couples spend over a weekend .. Good for high class rooms
8.7
Out to my expectation . It is value in money in good .. Clean .. Include with breakfast also ... Rooms and hotel design is great .. Highly recomments you to stay it or over a weekend ..
Gavin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Worth the money, totally enjoy my stay.

Clean, Nice design & Cheap
8
It was very good. Staff is friendly. Once i overslept and the staff reminded me of the breakfast.
Hisyaamuddin A. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
A very pleasant stay and comfortable room

Big room, comfortable bed and affordable
6
Overal it was a great stay though it was just ahort one. Room was cozy enough for a budget hotel.
Hisyaamuddin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
It was indeed a pleasant stay at the guesthouse

Comfortable room and bed, friendly staff and centrally located to the city
6
Basically it was a pleasant short stay, more appropriate for solo travellers who just need a short stay for their trip when their at surabaya
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
cozy, peaceful atmosphere

no disturbance
6
I usually stay at this guest house when I am busy with writing. I check in at this guest house with books and documents to refer to. This guest house gives me a very peaceful atmosphere for my writing. There is no disturbance in and around this house. Staying guests, middle-class Indonesians, are neat. Stuff are also friendly. A Fridge is equipped at every room.
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
OK

reasonable and enough tidy
6
A standard room is small, though enough spacious for a single tourist, and the bathroom is not suitably designed. No separate tap or a sink. There are mosquitoes in certain seasons of the year. No insect control?
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2012
nice place

easy access and good environment
6
the hotel located in the center area of surabaya, it is easy go get into anywhere especially into my business area.
Lokhman H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Farila Guest House, Surabaya, Indonesia
6.3
Location of the hotel, the interior design, the room and facilities provided was great.
Restaurant Tip: Night time, there is a bunch of stall for you to eat. Nice foods.
Katsuhito T. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2013
民宿とホテルの間ぐらい

静かな住宅地の格好いい建物、格好いいデザイン。
6.7
住宅地の中にあり、建築雑誌に出てきそうなおしゃれな外観で、建物の中もおしゃれです。日本で言う「民宿」とはずいぶん見た目が違うのですが、水回りやリネンなど、ホテルと同等と思うと、少し物足りないです。ただし、ホテルと同じじゃないから嫌だと言わなければ、快適です。
Nartwadee K. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2013
ราคาเหมาะสม อาหารอร่อย อยู่ใกล้ศูนย์การค้า

ตอนเย็นๆ หลังจากทำธุระเสร็จสามารถเดินไปซื้อของได้สะดวก แถมการเดินทางไม่ลำบากอยู่ใกล้กับถนนด้วย เดินทางสะดวก
8.3
โรงเเรมสะอาด บรรยากาศคล้ายกับพักผ่อนที่บ้าน อาหารอร่อยดี เปลี่ยนทุกวัน การเดินทางก็สะดวกอยู่ใกล้ถนนใหญ่ แถมจากโรงเเรมก็อยู่ใกล้กับห้างเมโทรด้วย หรือถ้าต้องการแท็กซี่ก็บอกทางโรงแรมได้ เค้าจะเรียกให้ ถึงพนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษไม่ค่อยเก่ง แต่เค้าก็พยายามช่วยเต็มที่

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05