or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fariyas Hotel

25 Off Arthur Bunder Road Colaba, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Reception Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Talk Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bar Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Entrance Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Facilities Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Carlos E. Groups Mexico, April 6, 2015
Good location, very noisy spot.

Location, housekeeping
6
Wifi is not accessible from all rooms as claimed, most of people from Staff very kind with some exceptions. You could listen next door guest snoring, showering or flushing the toilet.
Rukaya V. Families with older children South Africa, March 16, 2015
bathrooms need makeover. complaints took long time

view, reception, and friendly doormen
6
Average
Tara R. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Location

The location in Colaba is great; the staff are very friendly & accommodating & the rooms are very clean
9.7
Shaun D. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
very nice

unbelievably clean - very professional front of house - pool
8.7
Time in Mumbai greatly enhanced by our stay at the Fariyas
James C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
A good hotel in a great location

Location, Friendly Staff
8
We arrived early but they got our room cleaned early for us. And we got upgraded to a better room. The staff were very friendly and helped us with our ongoing travel. The hotel is in a great location, nice quiet street but only a short walk to the Gateway to India and the Taj Palace
Diana A. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Good location.

Location, pool and one of the manager
5.7
Customer service from one staff was very poor - she did not pay attention to me.
Salim B. Couples India, November 6, 2014
Bombay South hotels

Convenient location
5.3
Nothing special Rooms & lobby stinks Minimum toiletries old towels Rude receptionist while checking out Made us wait 10 mins to check room when we were leaving
Sabyasachi D. Families with young children India, October 23, 2014
Decent stay

staff courtsey, cleaniness
7.7
good
Indevi S. Couples South Africa, October 16, 2014
Fariya's Mumbai Hotel review

Location
3.7
It was the worst 4* hotel i have ever stayed in - all round poor show by the staff, room cleanliness, duvet and bedding cleanliness, size of room, noise in the hotel (NOT Mumbai outside), several unsatisfied customers even screaming at the staff. All the pictures that showcase the hotel are very deceiving - they have been taken at angles that only represent the picture, and not wider, so it has the effect of a realy classy upmarket setting, but in actual fact, it is no better than a 2*. I only think it is rated 4* because it has a pool - that can only be the reason. We checked-in at 18h00, and asked for a late checkout say for 16h00 - the girl at reception was adamant that she could not accomodate this. Other couples with us were accomodated for even later check-out without cost, even at 17h00. The front desk staff are the MOST unfriendly i have even encountered in Mumbia or India for that matter - they need to be trained. There is sooooooo much wrong with this hotel I would not advise anyone stay there even if the rates ate 50% less. The only plus is the location, near the Causeway.
Khalid J. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2014
excellent pool villa

I loved the pool, food and location near to airport
6.3
I really loved it, the pool was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - EntranceFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee TalkFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolFariyas Hotel Mumbai - BarFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorFariyas Hotel Mumbai - EntranceFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - LobbyFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - FacilitiesFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolFariyas Hotel Mumbai - BathroomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeFariyas Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionFariyas Hotel Mumbai - BathroomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01