or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fariyas Hotel

25 Off Arthur Bunder Road Colaba, Colaba, Mumbai, India 400005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Beauty Salon Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Reception Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Entrance Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Talk
Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Talk Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bar Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bar
Hotel Area: Colaba Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Tai E. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
average Hotel, excellent staff

room size, service
6.7
The hotel, for its price was distinctly average. Buffet breakfast was quite forgettable but the service was in general yop notch.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 4, 2014
the room is not so good

noting
4.7
our stay was not comfort, that's why we left and not extended our stay, our 1st night room was so bad, the toilet smell in the time in the room.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 4, 2014
my stay was not comfort

nothing
3.7
The hotel rooms on arrival next night shifted to another rooms, all room with toilet smells
Barrie W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very interesting city

location, staff, price
7.7
The staff are excellent - the only downside was we had lunch around the pool and the food was very poor and expensive.
Tazim L. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
pleasant

location, room, bar on the ground floor
6.3
ok, some of the reception staff not well trained, restaurant could be cleaner and food could be handled better.
Salona S. Families with older children South Africa, January 7, 2014
Great for shopping, poor service from staff

In main shopping district, ample public transport available, clean room
6.3
Poor service from front desk staff when busy, breakfast is poor but meals in resaurant is good. Excellent position for shopping.
Elly S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Good Value for Money Hotel

Free Breakfast, Free Wifi, Good Location
8.7
I stayed at Hotel Fariyas for 3 nights in Oct. I had made reservation a week prior to my visit and the booking experience was good. From the Arrival to the departure the staff was polite and helpful. The room was decent and adequate for a single traveller. The maintenace was good and all equipments were functioning well. The Food was good, but the choice of menu available at Breakfast was very less. The staff at the Hotel were very professional, courteous and helpful.
Bijaykumar P. Business travelers August 24, 2013
The hospitality and service is very good

Service of staff, clean room and nice breakfast
8.3
I am happy with the service they provide. The location is near India gate, the tourist attraction place. Only thing I feel uncomfortable is the single bed I sleep is quite small.
Gao Y. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Good location, clean room

Location, clean room, good breakfast
7.7
The location is central. Room is clean but very small. The hotel doesn't look like a four star hotel. A bit expensive for what I get. Taxi is cheap in Mumbai, hence no need to stay that close to the gate of India.
Drompt J. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2013
Great place to stay

Welcoming staff, very clean hotel, excellent location
10
It has been great experience staying in Fariyas Hotel last couple of years. The location is very good to go everywhere. The room was very clean, comfortable, relaxing and quiet. The maintenance service was very friendly and professional. The reception staff was very friendly and welcoming. Since I am coming often to Mumbai, I found one of the best to stay in Fariyas Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fariyas Hotel MumbaiFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Beauty SalonFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionFariyas Hotel Mumbai - EntranceFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee TalkFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee TalkFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolFariyas Hotel Mumbai - BarFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05