or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fariyas Hotel

25 Off Arthur Bunder Road Colaba, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Restaurant Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Beauty Salon Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Reception Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Talk Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Talk Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Bar
Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - Exterior
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Khalid J. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2014
excellent pool villa

I loved the pool, food and location near to airport
6.3
I really loved it, the pool was great
Hussain A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
simple - not good

nothing
4
not good
Drompt J. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2014
Always as usually: Marvelleous

Quiet, Peace, good location
9.7
It is already 6 times I am coming to Fariyas Hotel. Always as usually I feel like home. All the staff are very friendly respectfull and usefull. Before I did several experiences in different hotels in Mumbai. Now I found mine. Thanks to Fariyas Hotel
Maria C. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2014
Very comfortable

Position,competent staff, easy access to transport
8
You get what you pay for. Fariyas is a comfortable hotel in a category slightly above what I would call a budget hotel. Their staff is excellent, if a bit overworked at times. I would nor consider staying elsewhere if I should ever return to Mumbai.
Tai E. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
average Hotel, excellent staff

room size, service
6.7
The hotel, for its price was distinctly average. Buffet breakfast was quite forgettable but the service was in general yop notch.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 4, 2014
the room is not so good

noting
4.7
our stay was not comfort, that's why we left and not extended our stay, our 1st night room was so bad, the toilet smell in the time in the room.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Oman, March 4, 2014
my stay was not comfort

nothing
3.7
The hotel rooms on arrival next night shifted to another rooms, all room with toilet smells
Barrie W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very interesting city

location, staff, price
7.7
The staff are excellent - the only downside was we had lunch around the pool and the food was very poor and expensive.
Tazim L. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
pleasant

location, room, bar on the ground floor
6.3
ok, some of the reception staff not well trained, restaurant could be cleaner and food could be handled better.
Salona S. Families with older children South Africa, January 7, 2014
Great for shopping, poor service from staff

In main shopping district, ample public transport available, clean room
6.3
Poor service from front desk staff when busy, breakfast is poor but meals in resaurant is good. Excellent position for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fariyas Hotel Mumbai - EntranceFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind Multi Cuisine RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Poolside RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Tamarind RestaurantFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Beauty SalonFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee TalkFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Coffee TalkFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolFariyas Hotel Mumbai - BarFariyas Hotel Mumbai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02