Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay

No. 5-6, McDoucgall Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Entrance Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Exterior Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Exterior Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - View Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Nearby Attraction Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Lobby Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Internet Access Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Interior Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Interior Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Room Facilities Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Guest Room Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Guest Room Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Interior Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Facilities
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
29 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
3.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Big room. Value for money

Big roon
7.7
Report this review
Kong I. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Room still under refurbish

air-cond, location, hot shower
5.3
No lift provided, have to climb up with heavy luggage, no recommend for elderly traveler. Room still under refurbish, everything looks old. And the sound proof need to be improve as we can hear people walking in and out at the late night.
Report this review
Foziah Z. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Strategic Budget Hotel

Wi-Fi, Iron, Location
5
I thought I will have a room at new wing. Unfortunately, I was placed in a room of old wing, noisy, old hotel condition. Just an okay room to sleep but not to rest.
Report this review
Liu S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
bad quality hotel
2
Room is old and not satisfacted
Report this review
Nadia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2015
Value for Money

Room is nicely decorated upon refurbishment by new management. Ample parking space. 7Eleven downstairs
7
Report this review
Abang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
nice and comfort

location, saving and comfort
7.3
i stay there for my participation in kuching marathon 2015. near to starting point and plaza merdeka... will stay again nxt time
Report this review
Sau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great stay. Newly renovated. Value for money.

Great location. Value for money.
8.7
Very pleasant. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Aliasan H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2015
Good place to stay

Close to the city .
7
Its my first time to stay here and i think its a good place to stay and very economical or value for the money.
Report this review
Hazlifhadiahana R. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Near waterfront

location,value for money
6
Report this review
Novi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Good location, near to the Sarawak river and china

Clean, good location, helpful staff
7.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. Free drinking water. Difficult to find a taxi but the receptionist assisted me by calling the taxi driver.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay KuchingFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - EntranceFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - ExteriorFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - ExteriorFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - ViewFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Nearby AttractionFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - LobbyFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Internet AccessFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - InteriorFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - InteriorFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Room FacilitiesFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Guest RoomFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Guest RoomFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - InteriorFata Garden Hotel by Place2Stay Kuching - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06