Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Braga

Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga no. 99 - 101, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 1611 reviews

911 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Ruziyanti R. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Affordable

Room ambience
6
Its was good except the toilet, there have no divider between door which is bad for water flow and that's make you felt uncomfortable. Also the breakfast for 1st day was really good & the menus more variety such as Hainnan Chic Rice/Toast (Jem & Butter)/Chic Porridge/Coffee/Tea/Fresh Milk/Fruits BUT it was bad for 2nd day which is one of the menu is FISH which is the fish a bit smelly. For local people i think they love it because most of them take Q for that BUT not for me and the rest of guest (can see how they enjoyed the foods). Overall its were nice staying there.
Report this review
Burhan A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Small room

Near airport, Comfort and clean room
7.7
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, value for money, Pleasant stay
8.3
Value for money for those intend to go shopping in Pasar Baru and factory outlets. The hotel is a basic hotel. They didn't provide kettle in the room.
Report this review
Christine N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Under my expectation

Prime location, connected with mall, and room size
5.7
It was under my expectation. First, they didn't have elevator, so i need to bring my luggage to my room at 2nd floor. The aisle seems like dormitory, not the hotel's aisle. The wall was so thin, so i can hear people at next room or from outside. But, what i love about this hotel is the location, it's connect to braga citywalk. The wifi and channel tv was good too. Thanks, Fave!
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Pleasant Boutique Hotel

Nice Location, Clean Room and Value for Money
6.7
We spent three nights at the boutique hotel. Nice location within Braga City Walk. Easy to find restaurant around. The room was small but clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Pleasant Hotel with Reasonable price

Nice Location, Clean Room & Affordable Price
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable. However, our room was not provided with coffee making facilities and cup which was a bit inconvenient for us. The daily food choices for the breakfast was limited.
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Boutique Hotel at the Heart of Bandung

Reasonable Price, Great Location, Comfortable Room
7
The hotel situated at Jalan Braga with lots of choices of Cafes and restaurant. The hotel also within walking distance to Bandung Historical sites of Gedung Merdeka. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Ili A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Hotel in a mall!

1) the best location 2) the room cleanliness 3) the friendly staff
9
I have no problem at all during my stay start from the day i check in with a prompt staff untill i check out. They are all well mannered staff and the clean room has made my stay wonderful.
Report this review
Azrul A. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2015
room so-so, not that bad, friendly staffs.

centre.
7.3
Just okay. For Low budget. Just forget to have spacious room here.
Report this review
Norhafizi O. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2015
performance staff

nice location,value for money, friendly service
8
Hsppy
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 911 reviews Next page
favehotel Braga Bandungfavehotel Braga Bandung - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Standard Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Executive Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Receptionistfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Lobbyfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Superior Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Twin Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Suite Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Restaurantfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Facilitiesfavehotel Braga Bandung - Spafavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Spafavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Restaurantfavehotel Braga Bandung - Lobbyfavehotel Braga Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafefavehotel Braga Bandung - Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06