or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Braga

Braga Citywalk Jl. Braga no. 99 - 101, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40111 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Braga Bandung - Hotel Exterior favehotel Braga Bandung - Hotel Exterior favehotel Braga Bandung - Standard Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Executive Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Receptionist favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Lobby favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Superior Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Twin Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Suite Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Restaurant favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Exterior
favehotel Braga Bandung - Facilities favehotel Braga Bandung - Lobby favehotel Braga Bandung - Coffee Shop favehotel Braga Bandung - Lobby favehotel Braga Bandung - Spa favehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Room favehotel Braga Bandung - Exterior favehotel Braga Bandung - Spa favehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroom favehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroom favehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroom
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Bersih dan wifi bagus..

clean, compord room and bed
6.3
From the fave hotel networking and magizinein Lion air then I looking for agoda.com
Lu M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
I feel quite satisfied staying in the hotel.

AFFORDABLE, ATTENTIVE, ATTRACTIVE
7.7
Very nice hotel with clean room and attentive staffs.
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
budget hotel

clean, nice, comfort
4
Woei L. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff
7.3
Yustinus S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
good hotel

clean, nice, comfort
6
Benni B. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel and clean place

Strategic place, good food, good view
6
Its very nice. I dont know how to say. But you won't regret if you stay here.
Novika C. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nothing special for the executive room

Located in the midtown, a lot os restaurant nearby, close to the cinema XXI
5.7
Nothing special about the executive room, it just normal room for transit people. You can easily hear people talking from other room or corridor.
Indery S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Very bad experence

Where I needed to be
3.7
Staff was rude, while the rooms could be maintain in better condition.
Noraidah N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
not as good as i wish

bed, tv,shower
7
Not so good.wish for hair dryer but after 1 hrs still 'ya di tunggu' means keep on waiting until 1 hrs time.at last..bye bye just go out.breakfast only with bread n orange juice.why?because there's one course group stay in the hotel.suppose they must be sepperate meals hall for them.too noisy n crouded.will think twice to stay there again
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Another Great Stay

Location, Comfy, Good Value
8
It's my second stay here. At first i tried to find another hotel around, but finally i chose this again :) And the service and the room were still great :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Braga Bandungfavehotel Braga Bandung - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Standard Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Executive Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Receptionistfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Lobbyfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Superior Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Twin Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Suite Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Restaurantfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Facilitiesfavehotel Braga Bandung - Lobbyfavehotel Braga Bandung - Coffee Shopfavehotel Braga Bandung - Lobbyfavehotel Braga Bandung - Spafavehotel Braga Bandung - Meeting Roomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Exteriorfavehotel Braga Bandung - Spafavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroomfavehotel Braga Bandung - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - favehotel Braga, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C05