or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Chwee P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Nice interior,clean rooms and fantastic breakfast.

New hotel
8.3
Had a good night rest.Everything is good except the shower's temperature is not well regulated. Definitely will come back again.
Cendy S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
new hotel with budgeted price

everything looks new and clean
8
room is small, but looks very new and clean. location is not very near to the crowd by foot, but if you have rental car or bike, there shoud be no problem at all. although its considered as budget hotel, it has quite moderate swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can rent a bike for 70,000 rupiah for day use.
Risa H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Modern Interior, Easy to Access
7.7
We visited this hotel in the end of december 2012. It was a nice hotel, modern room interior, good value for money, easy to access. Unfortunately, at that time was a peak season and when the breakfast time, we did't get a table for breakfast due full occupancy.
Peng T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Basically and "airport" hotel

Close to the airport
6.3
The hotel is very popular with domestic tourists and was very noisy with kids running around everywhere. The sound insulation of the room was poor so I could hear people talking along the corridor late into the night. There is no fridge in the room, so avoid bringing food/drinks that require chilling. There are very few restaurants or even shops within walking distance. So I had to hail a taxi to get a decent meal. I stayed at the hotel only for a night to catch an early flight. Otherwise there is no reason to return to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel charges INR 100,000 (about US$10) to the airport, whereas a normal taxi would cost INR 40,000.
Indry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Room is small but Nice

Close to the airport. Good in room wi-fi
5.3
I was only stay for 1 night. Room's small but nice,with pool view. Good wi-fi. When checked-in, the receptionist and the porter didn't offer to help/assist me with my luggage. And also when i check-out. The breakfast was not appetizing; some dining area and the cutlery a bit dirty.
Travel tip: Not good hotel for long stay/holiday. Good only for short stay for business which is close to the airport.
Junaidi R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
good price and clean

comfort, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Lenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
New Hotel with great budget price

easy acces from airport, clean, efficient
8.7
nothing to complain for a new hotel.Modern architecture and lots of lights. breakfast menu should be more various. very suitable for family and group tour. great hotel with low price , Bravo !
Enrico S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Lovely brand new hotel

It is located in the middle of kuta and jimbaran
6
It is located near airport. In bypass road, you can go to either kuta direction or jimbaran. Minutes from airport. Great location for business traveler
Vidhya S. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

I liked the cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
I hated the fact that they did not have free shutter service, and your are not allowed to leave their towels dirty, mine aw so they charged me rp114,000 for that. So I think they expect us to send the towels for laundry before returning it to them.
Shopping Tip: There are many actors outlets by the hotels
Nagendra K. Couples India, December 17, 2012
"Nice hotel but Noisy location"

The hotel is big, clean, nice rooms, very worthy for that price. The breakfast was good and they changed the menu daily!! Staff are friendly and co operative.. :)
7
It was a pleasent stay. But there is no travel desk or any body to guide about the place.. The staff there dont understand english so it is very difficult to even know the taxi fare for a perticular place.. Absolutely no guidance thats really bad.. Each and every item in the room you have to pay and use even the basic ones like slippers and toothbrush too!! This is rediculous. Since it is on bypass road there is traffic jam all the time so u need to walk n take a cab and it is hell lot noisy!! Sick.it takes long time to reach place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanah lot temple is very good and a must see place!! The sunset in Uluwatu is amazing!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05