or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Zee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5.7
Ok.
Adrie P. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8.7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6.7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.
Silvia K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Not so good

Nice pool
4.7
Thats ok
Meiliana W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
good location

food, room and friendly staff
7.7
good
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Great Location with incredible price

the room comfort / cleanliness, Location and price
7.3
the price was set as a litle higher than other fave chain, but definitely worth the price, wifi speed is modest, room is clean, one thing though, choose the higher floor and away from the mainroad.
Rudy A. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel

Nice, neat and clean boutique hotel near the International airport
9.3
We enjoy our stay so much and has no hesitation to recommend it. The hotel is not too big but has spacious public areas including lobby, restaurant and guest corridor. Guest room of sufficient size is neat and clean with very comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom with separate shower cabin. Guest may enjoy free speedy wifi in the room and public area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06