or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Good clean hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Good fast check on, only there overnight and was basically using it as a 'transit' hotel. Staff were friendly. Everything was in the room.
Chien L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
value for money and centrally located

cheap, comfortable, clean
7.7
Me and my colleagues had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Very centrally located to our office and project site, cheap, comfortable and clean.
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
favorite hotel

nice design,friendly staff, clean room
6
happy to stay at this hotel, value for price, nice design and clean room
Suginto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice to stay in this hotel.

very close to airport, best value, easy to find tranportation
7.7
Caroline T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
The hotel is in a good location

staff, location, clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the favehotel bypass kuta. The room is quite small but clean and the staff are friendly.
Woon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
comfortable and value for money.

comfortable room, near to the airport and good selection of cable channels
6
every thing is good for the price but i think the hotel is understaffed so service is abit slow. also, the location is near to airport and denpasar, it;s not so easy to go out to eat or shopping without transport. they provides shuttle till 5 pm but i think they need to extend the hours till night.
Roel G. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2013
Value for money, loads of it!

Very good service, modern hotel and close to the airport
8.7
We stayed in this hotel while awaiting a connecting flight from the Denpasar airport and faced with a cancelled flight, decided to stay another without hesitation. The excellent staff was very helpfull in taking care after us from booking taxis, early breakfasts and taking care of our extra stay in the hotel. The very modern and well equipped hotel is very close to the airport (under 10 minutes) wich makes it favorable for a inter-flight overstay (rather then a holiday stay for wich you better choose a hotel in Kuta or Seminyak area) Rooms are comfortable, the wifi fast an reliable and the breakfast is above local standards with various choices of asian an western food. All in all very good value for money. In case of another overnight close to the airport I would certainly come back.
Roger K. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Location to / from airport good

Location, large spacious lobby, new condition
6.7
Friendly staff and good price, loved the lobby entrance
Joanna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Very close to the airport

friendly staff, nice swimming pool and very close to the airport
6.7
I only stayed here for one night during my 8 days stay in Bali, i have an early flight so I moved into this hotel because it's very close to the airport. The hotel is new and has modern design with a nice swimming pool, the room is clean and has comfortable bed and the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive. overall it's a perfect place to stay esp. when you have an early flight or late arrival in Bali.
Khin M. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
great stay, hotel need improvement

open carpark, friendly staff, good location
8
need to improve their internet connection range(stay at room 321). should have a fridge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03