My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Chen C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

comfortable room
6
Kang S. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Good and surely visit again !

Comfortable and clean bedroom, nice swimming pool
8.7
The room is suprising nice for me and my friends. I stayed this hotel at lasy day of my trip. and the room provide the full body mirror which i very like !
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
nice and relax

nice swimming pool, buffet break fast and comfort bed
7.7
Hotman H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Godd beach with great sunset

Good location
7.7
Tedy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Small room but tidy and clean

Food, nice staff
6.7
This hotel is suitable for business needs. I'm always stay in Fave hotel for my business trip
Henricus B. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice and Clean Hotel

Close to Airport, for 2 star hotel they got a nice breakfast, clean room
6.7
Kindly a nice city hotel to stay, since its near to local restaurant and airport..
Ngien S. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Comfortable stay at a clean hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, high-speed Internet
8.3
Excellent staff performance. Somehow, the reservation was not made at the hotel for my booking, and upon arrival, the staff helped us through with the reservation on the spot. The hotel is a fairly new on, so the rooms, bathrooms and facilities are no less than tip-top. Located along the main road leading to the airport, it's in a good location for tourists who arrive late at night and wants to stay a short while. It's not located near the beach, but this is a great hotel if you're on a budget and need a comfortable place to stay for the night. The breakfast area and swimming pool are fairly good.
Denny E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Comfort room

Junior suite room is Big enough w/ highspeed Internet and also the staff Very helpfull. Cozy room for the suite room
5.7
Im 4D 3 Night on Bali n stay on this hotel. This is the new hotel opened end on 2012. So the room Very clean n Good AC. I Will back to this hotel again if im going to Bali again
Ahmad M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2013
relax and sleep well

location, savvy, comfort stay
9
Its a new hotel in its family of fave hotel. I like their deco style with modern concept and the most important part is that its near almost to all attraction spots, from shopping to even a beach but for me it suit for transit. Will come back soon!
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Great place to stay close to airport

New, comfortable, superb staff
8.3
This is a really great place - very affordable,clean and comfortable. Superb staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04