or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Haryadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Budget Hotel

Price, Located, Cozy
6.3
i just stay one night for transit only, but it was very oke and the price was reasonable...
Norsaliza A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean, bed is made up every day during stay, near to factory outlets for beach wear
9.3
The hotel is great, enough space for 2 person and very accomodating. some cons to this hotel will be, wifi connection is not strong in the hotel room, no fridge in room and breakfast choices are limited. Customer service is good, everybody greeted me with a smile and definitely value for money hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Legian
Ratih R. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Only 10 minutes to airport

New Hotel, Great Location
8
i choose this hotel because i arrived bali at midnight. its only took 5 to 10 minutes from airport to hotel. favehotel is new hotel, so we got clean and fresh room, but small room. they charged on amenities like shower cap, toothbrush, etc. breakfast is good, but need more improvement on menus.
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
suitable hotel for business and vacation

the room is clean and spacy comparing to another fave hotes
7.7
allmost every i visiting bali for work i stay at this hotel. the location is strategic at the main roads and eay to find taxi. the pool is good but the breakfast menu need more vary.
Andry S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel near the airport with a great service

Economical, Clean, and 5 star service
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay. For a budget hotel, the service and cleanliness is unexpected. Forgot my charger at the hotel, the hotel found it and send it back to Jakarta. Will stay there again. Highly recommended.
Hussain Z. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Stylish, modern budget hotel

Near the airport, clean and friendly staff
8.3
We had a very early flight and Favehotel was a perfect place to stay. The morning call and our very early morning checkout was done smoothly. The staffs attending to us was detailed and very helpful.
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
suitable hotel for business and vacation

the room is spacy and the pool
7.3
The location near to Boshe which is one stop entertaintment place that you should visit. But to go to beach is quite far and u need taxi. The hotel is closed to the airport arround 10 min by taxi.
David W. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
nice hotel

easy access to airport
4.7
long time to check in' room nice but bathroom you could smell the sewerage!!!!!!!!!!!! stayed in hotel 3 times and it is getting worse!!!
Vina W. Families with young children January 17, 2013
Small and clean room in the main road

Good Breakfast, Simple and Clean Room
6
Breakfast is enough for backpacker traveler The room is small, but is enough for 2 adults + 1 kid.. The AC is cold enough, water dispenser available during your stay with cold and hot water
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2013
suitable hotel for business and vacation

the room is spacy and the pool
7.3
the room is more spacy comparing to another fave hotel I've been stayed. The pool was nice but the breakfast need to improve the taste and the menu variation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08