or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Seya M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 12, 2013
New Hotel closer to the airport

New hotel and closer to the airport
8.7
I stayed here just for one night. I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport as I had to be at the airport early in the morning. The hotel is relatively new. The staff at the counter were attentive as I checked in and they even gave a welcome drink! The room was small though and the bathroom did have a very strong smell. The room was very clean. I had dinner at their restaurant and it was good. The wifi connection was fair.
Travel tip: Close to the airport
Leonardo T. Couples February 9, 2013
Clean and easy branded chain hotel

Cleanliness
6
the location of the hotel is near the airport. so it will be good to book for if you are going to depart the next day. near the entertainment center; boshe & grahardi bali and also near the spa center, be sure to check out reborn spa, because the therapist was quite talented. but this hotel is a bit far from town center and food court. so if you are hungry upon arrival, just order the hotel service food.
Ronny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
clean room

good location
6
good location, clean room. the hotel staff really helpfull. good value for money.
Ina M. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Clean n nice hotel.

Clean room
8.7
new n clean hotel. good service. very close to airport
Nightlife Tip: Location close to Bosche club
Donna Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Modern and cozy hotels, worthly stay”

Free Mineral Water dispenser, near to Kuta , Malls and Airport
9
new hotel, clean, and comfortable. The breakfeast was fine with enough choice for a budget hotel, very reasonable price, best value for money i love everything about it. Nice and big pool . conviniently located, close to anywhere (kuta beach, airport, krisna, sushi tei, papaya supermarket)
Hotel Feature Tip: come early for breakfast as there are not many seat to cover the whole guests
Andre H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
easy to come and go

clean, fast respond , easy access
6.7
the hotel located in a good location .. near to people who like the nightlife ( near to big pub in the same road ) but not many local food surrounding the area
Haryadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Budget Hotel

Price, Located, Cozy
6.3
i just stay one night for transit only, but it was very oke and the price was reasonable...
Norsaliza A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Value for money hotel

Clean, bed is made up every day during stay, near to factory outlets for beach wear
9.3
The hotel is great, enough space for 2 person and very accomodating. some cons to this hotel will be, wifi connection is not strong in the hotel room, no fridge in room and breakfast choices are limited. Customer service is good, everybody greeted me with a smile and definitely value for money hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Legian
Ratih R. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Only 10 minutes to airport

New Hotel, Great Location
8
i choose this hotel because i arrived bali at midnight. its only took 5 to 10 minutes from airport to hotel. favehotel is new hotel, so we got clean and fresh room, but small room. they charged on amenities like shower cap, toothbrush, etc. breakfast is good, but need more improvement on menus.
Tan S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
suitable hotel for business and vacation

the room is clean and spacy comparing to another fave hotes
7.7
allmost every i visiting bali for work i stay at this hotel. the location is strategic at the main roads and eay to find taxi. the pool is good but the breakfast menu need more vary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08