My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Anne H. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5.7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3.3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Groups China, June 6, 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6.7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Groups China, June 6, 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6.7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5.7
Ok.
Adrie P. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8.7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6.7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02