or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (50)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6.7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.
Meiliana W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
good location

food, room and friendly staff
7.7
good
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Great Location with incredible price

the room comfort / cleanliness, Location and price
7.3
the price was set as a litle higher than other fave chain, but definitely worth the price, wifi speed is modest, room is clean, one thing though, choose the higher floor and away from the mainroad.
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Great Location & Value

Location, Value, Easy Access to everywhere
8.3
Overall, I am pleased to have stayed in this hotel. Location wise was good as it allows me quick access to different part of Bali (not too much of traffic jams to navigate through) to Nusa Dua, Kuta, Seminyak, Cannggu, Uluwatu and Jimbaran. Staff are very proficient with English.
Winasti M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
good staff

Near to the airport, warm staff, cheap
7.7
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
nothing to complain about

Location, Price, easy access to main road
4.3
Nothing special, nothing to complain about standard bed and breakfast hotel. one thing tho, due to the budget pricing, dont take the breakfast include option, not worth it
Chien L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
value for money and centrally located

cheap, comfortable, clean
7.7
Me and my colleagues had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Very centrally located to our office and project site, cheap, comfortable and clean.
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
favorite hotel

nice design,friendly staff, clean room
6
happy to stay at this hotel, value for price, nice design and clean room
Suginto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice to stay in this hotel.

very close to airport, best value, easy to find tranportation
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06