or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (76)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Fair enough

price, staff, massage
7.7
soundproofing very bad, even someone walking or speaking outside the room also can heard,quite annoying.
Elisabet E. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Value hotel

Location, value hotel, friendly staff
7.3
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Angga S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8.3
Anne H. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5.7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Fui K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5.7
Ok.
Adrie P. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8.7
I'm satisfied !
Rudy A. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel

Nice, neat and clean boutique hotel near the International airport
9.3
We enjoy our stay so much and has no hesitation to recommend it. The hotel is not too big but has spacious public areas including lobby, restaurant and guest corridor. Guest room of sufficient size is neat and clean with very comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom with separate shower cabin. Guest may enjoy free speedy wifi in the room and public area.
Roel G. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2013
Value for money, loads of it!

Very good service, modern hotel and close to the airport
8.7
We stayed in this hotel while awaiting a connecting flight from the Denpasar airport and faced with a cancelled flight, decided to stay another without hesitation. The excellent staff was very helpfull in taking care after us from booking taxis, early breakfasts and taking care of our extra stay in the hotel. The very modern and well equipped hotel is very close to the airport (under 10 minutes) wich makes it favorable for a inter-flight overstay (rather then a holiday stay for wich you better choose a hotel in Kuta or Seminyak area) Rooms are comfortable, the wifi fast an reliable and the breakfast is above local standards with various choices of asian an western food. All in all very good value for money. In case of another overnight close to the airport I would certainly come back.
Roger K. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
Location to / from airport good

Location, large spacious lobby, new condition
6.7
Friendly staff and good price, loved the lobby entrance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02