or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Food favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beverage favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool View favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Bar favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (44)
Sort by:
Narciso L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7.7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Arief H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
so so

location is ok. other than that, nothing special
5.7
the staff was kind but that's about it, other hotels have that too. The check in time was supposed to be at 2PM and I needed to wait until 3.45 PM to get into the room.
Lisa J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Far hotel...

Friendly staff... Dirty room... Far from beach..
6.7
Inside the still got alot bed bugs! Mouse and more insects!
David L. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Good clean hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Good fast check on, only there overnight and was basically using it as a 'transit' hotel. Staff were friendly. Everything was in the room.
Caroline T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
The hotel is in a good location

staff, location, clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the favehotel bypass kuta. The room is quite small but clean and the staff are friendly.
Joanna M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Very close to the airport

friendly staff, nice swimming pool and very close to the airport
6.7
I only stayed here for one night during my 8 days stay in Bali, i have an early flight so I moved into this hotel because it's very close to the airport. The hotel is new and has modern design with a nice swimming pool, the room is clean and has comfortable bed and the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive. overall it's a perfect place to stay esp. when you have an early flight or late arrival in Bali.
Christine N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location, nice view and friendly staff
9
Great Traveling, Great Food, Very Nice Weather & also Friendly People
Christine N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

Nice, friendly and good
8.7
Hotman H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Preety nice

Clean, near airport, great location
8.3
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
the hotel is good enough for such cheap price

it just needs 20mins to airport, but not convenient to the signseeing point such as Kuta beach.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Foodfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Beveragefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Superior Pool Viewfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mini Barfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03