My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi

Lot.119, Pantai Tengah, Mukim Padang Matsirat, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Interior favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/Lounge favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Spa favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Meeting Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Great hotel close enough to the beach

Clean, great breakfast & pool
8.7
This hotel looked fairly new, but it was maybe the fact that it was kept so clean. The staff were all friendly and the food was excellent. The beach was a short walk away but no further than 10 minutes.
Jie X. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2013
It is really a nice place

Clean and convenient
6
It is so nice to stay there. My friend and I have a pleasant journey there. It is close to the beach and also the downtown place.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Bad experience

Bad service, lousy rooms and not value for money
2.7
Staffs were not friendly to accommodate the request from client. I rented 2 rooms but both rooms come without double beds. When requested to change, the staff was even reluctant to entertain me by just refusing to do anything. The room is very small. With that price, I can have the same same room in better hotel.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, June 28, 2013
A very realxing holiday

The bathroom was spacious with a lovely shower. The TV always had good English films on each evening. The hotel was close to restaurants and shops.
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions. There was a tourist desk at the hotel so you could book day trips at the hotel which was so useful if you are limited with time. The breakfast was lovely with a choice of how you would like your eggs cooked amongst a wide selection of food. The beach was a short walk away and you could easily spend some time there and then walk back to the hotel.
Fan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
good and comfortable

location , clean, good services
8
nice hotel value for money
Malcolm L. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
not bad

swimming pool clean towels, free water
5.7
Only hotel I have stayed in thst does not have a fridge in room I had medicine that had to be kept in fridge room was tiny not like in photo . Better to stay at One hotel by air port and hire a bike or car they have excellent staff and big rooms
Joyce D. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
We were satisfied with our stay here

Price, location comfort
7
We had a reasonably good stay and access to thebeach and shops was easy! We found the hotel adequate and we wud recommend the hotel for a stay with family.... we had hired a car so that helped too!
Abdurahman A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2013
Very good and relaxing

Location, good staff and access to beach
7.7
Very good and centrally located to major attractions around Pantai Tengah
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nothing much extra.

Car park, location, cleaness
5.3
Li L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Room suitable for resting

1) The staff was superb! They were very friendly and attentive. 2) The hotel is clean and comfortable. 3) It's location is great. A few minutes walk to the beach, shopping and food.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exteriorfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobbyfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobbyfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Interiorfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/Loungefavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafefavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Spafavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Meeting Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02