or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi

Lot.119, Pantai Tengah, Mukim Padang Matsirat, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Queen favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Queen favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Twin favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Twin favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Interior favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lime Lounge favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lime Cafe favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Meeting Room favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Spa favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Seow M. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Clean, Quiet, Convenient

Clean room, Parking space, Good breakfast
8
The hotel is new, room is clean and comfortable. The poolside is just the best place to hang out at night. Just one feedback to the cleaner, do not brush off the cobwebs/dust from the ceiling when food is served at the cafeteria.Well done and keep it up, guys!
Galvin D. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Horrible foreign stuff especially room service

Nothing
3.7
It took 5hours just to ask for the room to be cleaned even calling the room service by phone. Went personally to the room cleaner and told him please clean up and he said ok. Came back from lunch approximately 3 hours room not cleaned. Went back to the same guy and he said my room was not under his so called "jurisdiction" and said the lady responsible is on second floor. Luckily the manager walked pass and ask what is the problem so I told her. She instructed him to clean the room. After so much hussle. We are paying for it and yet we have to beg for our room to be cleaned. What nonsensical situation is this. Never ever stay here.
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Large, modern, comfortable

Large, modern, comfortable
9.7
Large, modern, new hotel with comfortable rooms. Bed was very comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. Short walk to the restaurants and was able to hire a scooter from the hotel to explore the island with.
Zhou C. Couples China, December 14, 2013
Just a motel, next to major places of interest

Easy to find, near airport, near major places of interest
7
A standard motel, near airport. Location is good. Has very basic breakfast. Has a large car park. Staffs are not good in English.
Nailya A. Families with older children Kazakhstan, December 13, 2013
good

quiet surrounding, very clean room, nice breakfast
9
The hotel is new, and very clean, people are friendly. Only the road around the hotel is quite dusty and not pedestrian-friendly. The only thing is that windows cannot be opened. I don't regret that I've chosen this hotel - we enjoyed it :)
Ismail M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Overrated hotel

Location, near parking, easy to find
6.3
This hotel was overrated by the previous guests. Because, i think i didnt get what i should get from the money that i paid. Firstly, my check in was not so well. I've booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. I got 1 room during the check in and they said i've to wait for another room. They will call me once my room was fnished.. I just waited there but no one bother to call me after half an hour hour. So i took the iniatiative to call them, once again they said, they will check with the room service, after that they will call me back. But as expected, no one call me after that. My wife call them again. They said the room was ready. So we checked in. Once i entered the room, i dont like the smell. It's just like a smell when someone just flushed the toilet.. We also don't like the breakfast because they just provide us with normal taste of fried rice and fried mee.. U can find the bread and salad also. But still not up to our my expectation.. So, i will stay at another hotel when i visited langkawi next time as Langkawi is a pleasant place to visit..
Lia B. Couples Netherlands, December 5, 2013
really good

pool room friendly staff
8
Really nice hotel. Clean rooms and rrally nice large 25mtr pool. Close to beach and 'city centre' walking distance...i would highly recommend this hotel!!
Xin L. Families with young children China, November 27, 2013
This hotel is not value for money.

have swimming pool (very simple);have bar;breakfast buffet
5.7
The room is so small and feel just like budget hotel. Feel so disappointed. I think even a motel will have better condition than it.
Ee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Simple hotel, no frills, clean. Like the spa

Spa, quick check in and check out, close to Pantai Cenang
7
Rosnah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
the room is too small

location is very convenience to beach and good seafood restaurants, small but just nice,the pool suitable for young children
6.7
overall we satisfied except for the small room and no kettle and fridge in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawifavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Queenfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Queenfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Twinfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Twinfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Standard Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobbyfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lobbyfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Interiorfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lime Loungefavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Lime Cafefavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Meeting Roomfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Spafavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Poolfavehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - favehotel Cenang Beach Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A04