My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Pauline H. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location, many cafe n resto, but small rooms

Good price
5.7
Worth price, but now the room is not clean enough and a little smelly
Travel tip: Location is very good, the center of denpasar, many cafe n resto around there.. But a little trafic jam...
Guy J. Solo travelers France, October 30, 2012
Staff is friendly. Good value for money.

Staff. Location
8
Even if quite new, the room is already showing some sign of age... Staff is very helpful and nice. Room is simple but comfortable. Good value for money.
Dwi S. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Location
7.7
Fave Hotel is a great location hotel near to Bali's business area in Denpasar.
Vi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Great location with clean & small room.

Great location. easy to find the restaurant and supermarket
8.3
Bed not so comfortable, but good enough for staying few days only with economic price
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Value hotel in the central city

Location was good
5.7
I stay here for 4 nights, the room was okay and have a starbucks cafe in front of this hotel. The hotel's key card must re-charge everyday if you stay here over one nights, the bathroom ceramic tile very slippery surface, It's so dangerous for old people while take a bath. In my opinion the bathroom ceramic must use the rough surface. The room service very bad if you need something in the night.
Likinto O. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
nice location but unrecomend hotel

nice location
5
we stayed 2 night in this hotel and we regret so much staying at this hotel... the location was good but dont stay at the room near the street. when we arrived there's some renovation work and it was noisy so and also the toilet was smelly. we asked for another room; luckily the staff really helpfull they switch our room to the other room. at night we got back and turn on the air con, we got new problem ; first the aircon seemed like broken so its very hot. we call the front desk and told them that the aircon was not working properly. the housekeeping showed up and explain that it takes time to cool (this housekeepers ).. but until the next morning still doen't work properly; Second the room near the street , it so noisy . but because we're so tired we asked to switch room again the other day. they switch the room and we found out another problem with the room.. the toilet stink and the door wasn't working.. 3 rooms we tried and none of them leave good impression. there's a lot of budget hotel except this one and gives better experience not recommend this hotel wont ever come back.
Darmawan T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Nice hotel, clean, in the heart of denpasar city

Downtown location
7.7
Nice staff, great location! Food area in the heart of denpasar city
Restaurant Tip: Sate babi arjuna, rujak mbok sum
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2012
only stayed for one night before airport

next door to starbucks, plenty to eat out, best place to stay for one night before departing in the morning at the airport
5.7
Arini F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
nothing much but clean

clean
6
i stayed for a night only.. the room was small but clean. the bed was ok but u wont find any refrigerator. also, the pool is to small and it's next to a restaurant and a coffee shop (starbucks), so it's no privacy.if u're just there for sleeping, then it's a good choice.
Jerry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
smalk room with good staff

cheap price
5.7
i stay only for one night. No room service, but near with warung.
Travel tip: The hotel is far from the street so we need taxi to go everywhere but hotel staff can calk taxi for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06