My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Keith T. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Colourful and friendly hotel

Good location in Denpasar Town to access other place of interests
9.3
Greeted by friendly staff and check-in was a breeze - 3 rooms in total. Colourful bedrooms with auto-on aircon and TV when we step in. Comfortable bed and clean beddings though no toiletries were present. There were 2 cap-bottled drinking water placed near the washing basin without a cap-opener in sight and was later shown by a staff that a built-in cap-opener was located below the washing basin at the side.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant selling Babi Culing nearby which is quite popular.
Dian C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Lokasinya kalo di Jogja kayak Malioboro

Taman belakangnya asik
8.3
Hotel dan layanannya bagus, ramah, mudah mencari kuliner. Karena tengah kota, mau kemana2 deket.
Samuel L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2012
COMFORTABLE YET AFFORDABLE

FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, CHEAP PRICE
8.3
I WAS STAYING AT FAVE HOTEL DENPASAR. I GOT A GREAT RATE AT AGODA THE ROOM WASN'T THAT LARGE, BUT CLEAN AND COMFY. FRIENDLY STAFF TOO REALLY A GREAT BARGAIN
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great Service and confortable room

Have a lot of food stall and restaurant nearby
8.3
Have a lot of food stall and restaurant nearby. WIFI too slow.
Diana T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Great location but a bit of a mess in the room

Nice layout, value for money
7.3
I stayed for one night. The reception was good and friendly and even helped put one of the groveries i bought in their general freezer because the room doesn't have a fridge. However, when i stepped into the room, there was a black puddle of water..from the aircon. not a pleasant thing to see. Also, the room provides drinking water, but both of bottle capped. which was a bit tricky. besides that, location is good in denpasar
Eric D. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great little boutique hotel in a poor location

Modern, clean and chic
8.3
This is not a place for vacationers. The location is lacking and there isn't much to do near by. The streets were so busy we couldn't even walk across the street. This hotel would be perfect for somebody visiting bali for business, not for a vacation. Stay at the Fave location in Seminyak if your on vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Good cheap eats can be found along the main road.
Marie P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2012
Modern hotel.

Cheap
6
This is a value for money hotel. Good bathrooms with clean rooms. Staff were lackluster and apart from the odd staff member were too casual. On several occasions the reception phone was not answered resulting in my having to go down and speak to staff in person.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money
Bayu P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the place is in the middle of Denpasar
7.7
nice place to stay for people who want cheap cost. unfortunately, exclude for breakfast.
Putera S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
lovely hotel

nice deisgn
8
having a great day in bali and also a very good accommocation at fave hotel bali denpasar. lovely hotel and nice hotel
Yuliasari D. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great location with many food/restaurant near.

direct to startbuck, should open 24/7 though, good location
3.7
Need more staff, when I came, the lobby floor was dirty of foot prints and nobody be able to handle it yet...I guess. Wifi not working from room, however the engineer try so hard to make me connected, still not works...but I appreciate the effort. You need to check whats wrong with that, I work in IT, so I am sure it's not from my device. Need to invest more in carpet on hall to reduce noises.... room was too small....feel cramped. Overprice for the quality of sleep and place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06