My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Purwadi N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel in the middle of the city

Simplicity & cleanliness
7.7
We stayed one night because we have meeting to attend in Denpasar, right before we move to Nusa Dua for another event. The hotel was great, it's located right in the heart of Denpasar so we could reach the meeting place fast. One other thing, the international coffee shop that is also located in the same building really helps me to get through my day. It compensates the lack of service for F&B in the hotel.
Jasper F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Small room but cheap

cheap
6.3
Situated not far from the airport, this hotel has a starbucks opposite it so its very convenient for a drink, the rooms are relatively small but for the price its worth it, overall a clean place, staff is very friendly as well
Maria M. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Last minute booking

Good value for money
7
This was a very last minute booking. We got to Denpasar earlier than planned & needed an urgent accommodation. We had requested a non-smoking room. The first room they put us in was next on the ground floor next to the public toilet and stank like cigarette. The stench was so bad we asked to be moved. They did, but the staff were not happy about having to do it. the room ve eventually got was the same standard, but thankfully cigarette-smoke free. It seemed a really busy hotel and quite noisybthroughout the night. Wouldn't be keen to go back.
Zulkifli M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Average

near hotel so many cheap indonesian food
4.3
I dont recomended this hotel. Service is not so good. Facility must request base on our requirement. For example, tooth brush is not available. In the website information is transportation to airport is available but we have to pay. So maybe i forgot to read, "terms and condition apply"..he..he.. WiFi also is not fast
Zakaria R. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good amenities

Easy access to any location around.
8.3
A nice hotel to stay by, nearby great amenities. Great place to stay if you're intending to just shop and do some sightseeing there.
Fera R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

harga
4
very disappointed with the service finally i move to another hotel at the first day.
Hotel Feature Tip: harga dan gambar yang ditawarkan bukan merupakan pertimbangan yang tepat untuk memilih hotel. Tapi service yang disediakan hotel tersebut
Grace S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Great location, very good service, nice rooms.

room so clean
9
2 nights so perfect. rooms very clean and have a great location for business, very good service too.
Lita P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel with small room

hotel locations
8.3
Hotel service is good, small room, great location, but the food was not satisfied enough.
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Good place for business trips

location in central denpasar, many choices of eating places
9.3
I found this hotel is strategically situated in central Denpasar, which is near to business offices. Many choices of restaurants and eating places, and near shopping centres. The hotel is clean and the staffs are quite friendly and helpful. A drinking water dispenser is provided in each floor, with hot and cold water.
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Clean hotel with affordable price

value for money
9.3
I was here for business trip, so I didn't really need many hotel features, as long as I can sleep well. However, this budget hotel still provide facilities like swimming pool. I saw other guests with childrens enjoyed it very much. The shower is good with hot water provided. Starbuck is only a step from hotel lobby which is ultimately a good value for guests to relax. The hotel locations is near to Bali souvenir shops like Khrisna and Erlangga (in Nusakambangan street), which provide popular local souvenirs like artcrafts, sarong, snacks, and shirts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07