My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Great Location

starbuck
6
the room is clean but small anyware that is ok and we can find many restaurant around the hotel and there is starbcuck also at the hotel
Nikki Y. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Allright Hotel okay for one night

It was clean and cute
6.3
Stayed for only one night, wouldnt want to stay any longer. Tried to get massages and it turned into a big ordeal so wouldnt recommend their "spa" service. Also, breakfast was not good what so ever I would definitely not eat there again. Staff was nice and helpful, hotel was clean, had wifi and TV (but not really any channels at all, like maybe 2). I would only recommend staying here if you need a place to stay for one night or something. Denpasar is not a tourist town and is very dirty and busy. on the plus side the bed was really comfy.
Hermanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Medium small rooms, nice services

Central of Denpasar town, easy to go anywhere
9.3
recomended for couple whos travell around denpasar, bali, indonesia with competitive prices. recomended for business travelling.
Ai L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Clean and fresh

clean, fresh, TV
8.7
Only stayed here one night. Nice place but there isnt much to do in Denpasar anyway.
Ellen R. Groups Indonesia, December 22, 2011
good location and service

good service
7.7
the room is quite good. it's comfortable and clean. however, it's not suitable for more than 2 persons in one room because they cant provide extra bed, so you should reserve another room but if the hotel's full so it would be little uncomfortable then. i didnt try breakfast so i cant say anything about it. actually i just stay at the hotel for sleeping and take a bath so i didnt enjoy their facility such as swimming pool, and starbucks. but their ATM machines are really helpful. overall, this hotel is quite good.
Harry W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2011
Ideal place in downtown - Denpasar

Nice Hotel for Bussiness
7.3
It's a nice hotel, location easy to reach, if you want to do bussiness in denpasar it's perfect, but if you want to spend most of your time in beaches, it'll be better to search a hotel near beach especially in holiday season, because there will be a lot of traffic near beaches.
Restaurant Tip: Soto betawi, Akai restaurant sate padang, ayam bakar and pempek Quincy near hotel good taste...
Roslina D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2011
Great location, great restaurant but small room

Restaurant
7.3
we stayed only one night at fave. good service while we checked in the mid night. generally the room is quite clean, but the red cushion smells bad. the food in xi fu restaurant was great, thumbs up. location just right for business as location in the city center, crowded, jammed at business hours.
Imelda S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
This hotel is very beautiful with fresh colors and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Nightlife Tip: enjoy the evening around the hotel on foot. but you should be careful with bikers because they are less tolerant of pedestrians
Verayuth L. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service is good.

Nice room and queit
8
in the first step, we have a minor problem with the hotel. i reserved a twin-bed room. however, the hotel reserved a double-bed room for us. fortunately, a staff kindly help us to find a twin-bed room. this is very nice. the area is ok (not small and not big). the room is very nice. the location is ok. we can find several small restuarants around the hotel. it is not far (and not near) from some attractions in denpasar.
Hadi N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2011
Good Location

Close to business centre, easy to get food and restaurant
7.3
this hotel is suitable for business traveler like me. it is located in the city of denpasar-bali.surounded by assorted activities make me easy to get what i need. there are a lot of banks,restaurants,minimarket,shophouses,retails in that area and all of them are easy to reach by walking.the room is small but still comfortable,clean and tidy. although the traffic in front of hotel was crowded but it was quiet in the night so i can slept well. overall it was great to stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try suckling pig at Tjandra Restaurant, 5 minutes walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08