My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2011
Lovely and clean hotel but small rooms.

Starbucks. Clean and colorful.
6
the two locals we paid to take us to the hotel did not know exactly where it was, but i managed to spot the huge 'fave' signage along the street the hotel is located at. loved the starbucks outlet there. convenience store a minute's walk away. two malls nearby - ramayana and denpasar junction - are small but you can get a meal at either one easily. rooms are clean and bright, though it can get slightly claustrophobic if you are used to bigger rooms.
Chor N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Small room with wifi

wifi
6
As a business traveller,
Weminto S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Great location but very small rooms,

The pool is very reliefing, because the room is very small, so we rather stay at the pool side
4.7
The room is very very small, so we spend most our time at the pool side, and the wall of the room is very thin,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you bring a car just park behind the hotel, it is spacious and covenience park your car, and it is guarded twenty four hours by a guard,
Noraishah A. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2011
Location quite quiet not suitable for surfers

Clean
4.7
Stay was safe.room air con not cool.The staff give us unmake room when we first check in.our request for iron and hair dryer took ages
Sau T. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2011
Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff.

The room are big, comfy and cosy. Just right next to Starbuck and Bakery's Story. Convenient for Breakfast and drinks
7
We are happy with our stay in Fave Hotel. The room are big and cosy, the staff are friendly and hotel are rather new. It's located at Denpasar City and convenient.
Ayako Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2011
Would be good for a business traveller

Location to business areas
7
I stayed at this hotel as I arrived in Bali late at night. I did not have much time to do a research in terms of location, however if you are heading to Ubud, you can easily get a taxi from airport and get there on the same day. Staff were friendly, and was nice to be welcomed with a cold fruit juice on arrival. People were constantly coming in and out, and this was causing lots of noise. (Tilings on the floor echos noise)
Agus K. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2011
Clean Room with reasonable price

Clean room and good location
6.7
Hotel is quite new, with clean room although the room is so small. The location is in the central of Denpasar with chinese restaurant on the 1st floor of hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is no convenience store aroud the hotel, better you buy your needs before you arrive
Shirley W. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
8
The room is small but stil comfortable. Is easy to find food store. Down stair is restaurant and starbucks. Quite good. Hotel is clean.
Vincent J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2011
Nice & Clean Hotel

ATM machine in front of the hotel and a Starbucks just next to it.
6
Friendly customer service and a welcome drink to quench my thirst upon arrival. Hotel is properly lit and very clean. Room size is adequate for two persons. Internet speed is also quite substantial to open regular website. Just would like to add that the hotel should be more prepared when there's blackout because it took them more than 10 minutes to fix the issue. Even though the breakfast is inclusive, it's just a very simple meals and enough to fuel you for the whole morning.
Nightlife Tip: The location is pretty close to Simpang Enam and you can find lots of street food sellers in that area including local cuisine.
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2011
nice hotel

at downtown
6
Hotel Feature Tip : the place is bright and cheery. it's a colorful boutique hotel. love that there is a starbucks outlet on the ground floor. will not provide everything you need - no hairdryer, no toiletries, etc. has clean rooms, lcd tvs, safes, full-length mirrors, among others. the staff speak good english and can direct you to the nearby malls. there are taxi drivers who wait outside the hotel. however, do bargain before agreeing to any fees to avoid being over-charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06