My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Grace T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2011
Everything's great though rooms are small.

Starbucks and Chinese restaurant on the ground floor. Two small malls nearby. Clean and cheery rooms.
8
the two locals we paid to take us to the hotel did not know exactly where it was, but i managed to spot the huge 'fave' signage along the street the hotel is located at. loved the starbucks outlet there. convenience store a minute's walk away. two malls nearby - ramayana and denpasar junction - are small but you can get a meal at either one easily. rooms are clean and bright, though it can get slightly claustrophobic if you are used to bigger rooms. no bathtub, just a shower. the pool is terribly small.
Shopping Tip: We got a ride from two locals on motorbikes from the beach at Seminyak to Denpasar. We paid 30,000Rp each. Currency conversion rates are best at Kuta. The moneychangers nearest the beach offer the best rates, which get worse the further you go from the beach, where the shops are.
Rheza P. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2011
Lokasi strategis

Comfort
8.7
Good location,clean hotel,nice service,good rate,good for business hotel..:)
Hotel Feature Tip: all good...:)
Judith M. Couples Australia, January 18, 2011
Great for short stay!

Very clean and modern. Starbucks nextdoor!
7.7
We stayed one night at this hotel as we arrived on a late night flight and wanted to have a look at Denpasar the following day. We were very impressed for the price. The beds were wonderful! Rooms small but very functional, clean and modern. Staff was good. I had read about noise from road on one side of the hotel so I asked for a quiet room and got one. There are no European options for breakfast except for toast. However, the Asian dishes were very tasty and we sat overlooking a small pool. The only downside if you were staying longer than us was no fridge or tea making facilities (i.e. kettle etc)in our room - wasn't a problem to us for such a short stay. Also, you can pop in to Starbucks for a coffee and cake.
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice and Clean
6
I enjoyed my journey fully.The hotel are very nice n clean.we enjoy stay there but overall journey was abit frustrated.bcoz the food are too expensive.
Anthony G. Families with young children Zimbabwe, January 13, 2011
excellent hotel

liked the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
9
the hotel is reasonably good. the only thing they need to look at is the outside impression of this lovely hotel, it looks so shabby from outside, they need to do a paint job and little bit of flower. otherwise its was a lovely stay with a good breakfast.
Murli I. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2011
Very good value for money

good service and good location
7.7
Location of hotel a bit away from Kuta beach or Sanur beach. but its on main road of Denpasar and plenty of minimarts around and easy transport to the beaches. The rooms were adequate for single or couple. Staff were very friendly and understand English. Rooms were clean, though the aircon could have been be a bit cooler but it was manageable. Breakfast had limited variety,but on the whole you can't complain because it was adequate enough.Starbucks and Haagen Daaz Icecream and a newly opened Chinese restaurant in the lobby.Definetely would stay there again.
Tung P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2011
Not bad hotel

Clean
7
Tidy/neat and clean hotel, reasonable price for Bali, Some staff found nice,friendly and helpful,others were unfriendly.
Ryan H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2011
Nice Clean Hotel

Great bathroom, good water, cheap foods near hotels.
6.3
The hotel is far away from beach, you will need to rent a bike or car, taxi is not a good solution.
Maya C. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2011
Clean but Small

clean, strategic location, atm, starbuck, ice cream stall.
6
this hotel is recommended for business or short trip but not for a family vacation. generally the attractive of this hotel is the cleanness of room with minimalist interior and exterior concept include all their furnitures. it will be nice if this hotel improve their breakfast, room amenities and the bathroom drainage ( in my case, the bathroom always flooded after used to shower ). for the rate i paid, this hotel still more expensive than i got eventhough i don't mind back to this hotel in next trip.
Angie N. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2010
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, very helpful. Fast check in- no hassle. Clean room
6
We had a lovely stay at Fave Hotel. Its front line staff very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05