My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Luqman E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2010
Close to my office and has Starbuck downstair

starbuck, atm, location
7.3
the hotel location is the main reason why I stayed there. pretty close to my office and right in the center of Denpasar. pretty easy to find something to eat : many restaurants around the area
Restaurant Tip: Sederhana and Ayam Goreng Bu Nani restaurant next door Starbuck downstairs Hotel now undergo major renovation to put new Chinese restaurant right in the back of Starbuck
Meera T. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2010
Wonderful hotel but bad experience with the aircon

very nice superior deluxe room and view. quiet & excellent entertainment center nearby (klapa club)
6
Bad aircond marred our stay in an otherwise good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: A must visit to the Klapa entertainment resort
Rita L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2010
Clean Hotel in City

Good design hotel,starbucks, near food area, clean, pleasant and respectful staffs, value
7.3
hotel is clean and has a impressed design at a value price, starbucks at downstair, staffs are pleasant and respectful, very responsive to requests for assistance. table is suitable for office work but only has one chair. my friend could not work in the same table,but in bed! i'm not swim at pool because less private. the room i stayed is noisy. beside all cons, i'm recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near city food area.
Iekian W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2010
Good budget hotel with a convenient location

Clean room, good location
8
This hotel offers good services, clean room, decent breakfast, and courtesy of service. Overall, those are what I am looking for such short stays in Bali. I will definitely return again to this hotel for the next visit.
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of good food around.
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2010
Basic Hotel

Value
5.3
Basic hotel and rooms small but ok for the price. Location in Denpasar is fine and fairly modern. Pool is small and was busy during our stay, not that clean either. Did not have cots for baby so not baby friendly. Only recommended if you are a budget traveller wanting a room in Denpasar and modern hotel
William B. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2010
A very nice value-priced hotel in Denpasar

The room was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were outstanding; helpful and friendly with real smiles on their faces.
9
fave hotel is a fairly new hotel. the rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. as i said, the staff is outstanding. they are pleasant and respectful, very responsive to requests for assistance, and they always have genuine smiles that they share generously with hotel guests. the staff, including the hotel's general manager, were the very best part of our stay at fave. breakfast was include in the room price, and it was not up to our expectations. choices were limited and the food was average and unimaginatived. but, i know that breakfast is being prepared in a makeshift setting while the new restaurant is being finished. that restaurant will open on december 18, 2010, and the quality and selection of food at breakfast should improve greatly. when i am in denpasar again, i plan to stay at fave and i would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Jacqueline R. Couples Switzerland, December 9, 2010
Business hotel for a short stay

centrally located in Denpasar
8.7
We just needed a hotel for 1 night since we arrived late in Denpasar and this hotel provided good comfort, clean and nice hotel room not far away from the Airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Business Hotel (for short stays, not long holidays)
Rita L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2010
Good Business Hotel

Near ATM, Good Location, City Food Area
7.7
ATM is very helpful to do business, Good Location to anywhere in city, and city food area only a short walk. But convert the room to a office will be painful, I came to my colleague to do some work, but it has only one chair so the other worked on bed!
Andrew L. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2010
Clean, well-equipped, good amenities, nice pool

Nice TV, good water available, starbucks nearby
8.3
Dealing with the staff here was absolutely maddening. But you get what you pay for.
Nightlife Tip: There is a whorehouse down the road.
Taufik R. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2010
Very Good Hotel in a downtown area

Good architecture
8
We just stay for one day after spend the holiday time in Nusa Dua, very good hotel with lovely architecture design, minimalist and comfort. The location near from downtown so make us feel closed to find some souvenir from Denpasar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07