My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Leman C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2010
Great Location, Valuable for money

Great location, clean room
6.7
It's my third times to stay in Fave Hotel. and i enjoyed it as before. If u looking for clean room, valuable price and the location is in the center of Denpasar and near to business area, so you find the best hotel.
Travel tip: You can go to Kuta, Legian and Seminyak to find nightlife entertainment. it takes about 30 mins to go to Kuta or lEgian or Seminyak. there are so many great restaurant with great food and cozy place in Kuta, Legian and Seminyak. If you looking for Nite Club, you should go to Legian.
Prina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2010
Good value

nice place
7.3
first stay at this new hotel in denpasar. fit-out is modernist in style. unfortunately the quality of this fit-out is rather poor, so i expect it will soon need refitting. aircon, lcd tv and free wifi is all good.
Aldo W. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2010
Decent no-frills hotel, surrounded by AWESOME food

Sweet modern design, expectedly great service, proximity to good real Indonesian food, non-touristy
7.3
the area is a true-blue local (ie. non-touristy) city centre, and we found really good indonesian food at real local prices, which we completely failed to do so in tourist-trapped kuta, seminyak, legian and jimbaran.
Restaurant Tip: I recommend the small local stores situated just minutes of walking, both directions, from the hotel.
Leman C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2010
Great location, but small room

Great location, easy to find restaurant
6.7
this's my third time to stay at Fave Hotel Denpasar. The room quite nice, clean, but quite small. Nice and simple breakfast. the location of Fave Hotel is in the center of Denpasar, so it's quite easy to go everywhere. But hard to find night entertainment in Denpasar city.
Nightlife Tip: For nightlife entertainment, you can go to Kuta, Seminyak and Legian. Especially in Legian, you can find so many Night Club there. and there are so many great restaurants or cafes, with great taste, cozy and valuable price in Kuta, Legian and Seminyak.
Noor D. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2010
Decent but can be improved

Clean, nice locations(right in the middle of Denpasar), friendly service
6.7
Our room had no windows, at all, so it can be rather claustrophobic for some people, and it became harder to tell the time. But the staff were nice, and our arrival was greeted with a juice. Breakfast buffet finishes out fast, so if you're planning to have it, go early, if not, there are plenty of other places to eat outside and around the hotel.
Bertina H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2010
Good Hotel.... everything is pink

the room is good, best location (near with starbucks), smiley receptionist, good price
10
my experience while stay at Fave was great. Everything is good. The bed linen was clean
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant next to the Fave hotel: Baker Corner... is a good place to have meal... the food was GREAT...
Tjandra K. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2010
Fave Hotel Denpasar, a good business hotel!

Clean, neat, tidy Convenient location in central Denpasar Close to good foods.. Chandra Suckling Pig is about 10mins walk, Starbucks at the lobby.
6
The hotel is very new and clean, and has very friendly staffs. For the price it's very good value and comfortable. Only basic amenties are provided - and remember to bring your own shampoo, combs, etc. The range of food item provided for breakfast is sufficient - but they are not replenish / top-up fast enough. For example - the jam had finished, but not replenish. Recommended as a good value hotel.
Aldrin I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2010
Nice place to spend a night or two

Clean
9
I've spent a night at this hotel, and everything was great until i had breakfast. I need to pay for an omelette
Geeho S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2010
reasonable hotel

cheap allocated in town centre
5.3
hotel fave denpasar is reasonable price hotel for business, but not for moneymoon or even couples,reasonable price and moderate cleaniness, helpful staff. if u were looking for some hotel in denpasar with reasonable price, this would be the choice of urs
Restaurant Tip: babi guling chandra which near by is awesome, but don look at the kitchen.
Geeho S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2010
One of the cheap reasonable price hotel on bali

Hotel has starbucks near by
5
It would be just nice for stay a night in Bali by choosing here howevr it's not a feat place for long stay or couple room is simple n notmuch facilities available starbucks is great at least let ne had a good meal n drinks the surrounding is too noisy n heavy traffic n construction site. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for couples hope this hotel gets more improvement location wise it's far from beach n airport
Restaurant Tip: Babi gulung Chandra nearby Denpasar hotel is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08