My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Tjandra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2010
Good Quality i good price

low price, free internet, clean, nice stuff
9.3
The hotel is great it is like new, it very clean and it is close to the centre of denpasar which makes it easy to get around. would have liked to have a bar fridge in the room and i guess the pool would be used more if located out the back instead of being out the front. recommend this place to anybody
Agus W. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2010
4 Day and 3 Night at Fave Hotel

Nice Hotel with shocking colour,In center of city,Easy to get food and mini market and 24 hours Apotik.
8.3
I really satisfied with Fave Hotel, from service and clean up the Room,easy to get facility,but every room have small window. But so far it's great experience, reasonable price and easy to every where. I recomended this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Close with erlangga and Kresna Shopping
Sandra S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Fave Denpasar Managed by Aston Hotel

Price, lovely garden, clean rooms
7.3
We stayed one night at the Fave Hotel because we wanted to have a look at Denpasar before going on to Sanur. The hotel was clean and fresh, our standard room was "no frills", just a bed, television and shower but quite comfortable for a short stay and the Indonesian breakfast was included.
Hans H. Solo travelers Germany, July 21, 2010
Fave Hotel Denpasar

Nice spot
6.3
Staying at this hotel is alright.Clean rooms but they have a very small room service menu.So going out is the better choice. The pool area isn't the best because it is in between the hotel and the restaurant,so you will never get any sunshine in there. For a budget hotel it's okay.
Larry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2010
Fave hotel

good beds, tv, locations
9
Everything was really good, except for the noisy morning I've had... what a unpleasant noise by those family kids running around the hall...
Ivan F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2010
Fave Hotel Denpasar, a good business hotel!

Clean, neat, tidy Convenient location in central Denpasar Close to good foods.. Chandra Suckling Pig is about 10mins walk, Starbucks at the lobby.
9
Considering the price, Fave hotel Denpasar is really worth the money! Relatively new, it's really clean. Rooms are efficient, bed's comfy; sheets, towels are clean, AC works well - it's a split-type, so we can adjust temp and turn it on/off. Toothbrush, sleepers etc are available at a price.. a bit expensive. Location is good, only hotel sign is too small.. for first-timer, should look for Starbucks sign. Reception staffs are nice and helpful, checking in was quick (i came in around midnight). Overall, Fave Hotel is a good choice for business travelers.
Restaurant Tip: the famous chandra suckling pig is close - about 10mins walk.
Hyuk W. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
A Good Clean Hotel

The hotel is still very new - and clean. Close to the city and good for business trip, but away from the main tourist area ie. Kuta.
8.3
The hotel is very new and clean, and has very friendly staffs. For the price it's very good value and comfortable. Only basic amenties are provided - and remember to bring your own shampoo, combs, etc. The range of food item provided for breakfast is sufficient - but they are not replenish / top-up fast enough. For example - the jam had finished, but not replenish. Recommended as a good value hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice and clean cafe style/restaurant on the left hand side of the hotel. Also Starbuck is within the hotel building.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2010
Cheap but not Nasty

The rooms are clean and modern with Wi-Fi access. Easy access to both city and beaches for the businessman to get away. Room direct dial phone and lift access. Play area for children and pool with children pool.
9
The staff could not have been more helpful. OOn checkin the room was near the front and noisy and they moved me immediately. The manager followed this up the next day with an offer of a different room if I was not happy. The breakfast is set Asian breakfast and is very adequate but I was asked if i wanted western and was given special western breakfast voucher. Every day at least one staff member asked if everything was good for my stay. The room was always cleaned as soon as I left and done very quickly. All parts of the hotel were really clean at all times. The only fault with the rooms is the lack of space for suitcases. I was alone but had there been two suitcases with two people the space would have been crowded.
Conny K. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2010
no windows in the room??/

price
5.7
First hotel i ever stayed in without windows. Busy street you have to cross to get anywhere (walking)
Anom I. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2010
Hi Five for Fave Hotel

Ideal location in the center of town.Friendly staff, the room always neat and tidy.
8
Nice new hotel in the center of the town, close to restaurant,hospital and nightclub. Friendly and courteous staff with promp attention at the reception office. The bedroom a bit small but neat and tidy with flat tv and aircondition. Unfortunately no refridgerator nor coffee/tea making facilities, but with plenty of hotwater for shower made up the shortfall. The hotel also have plenty of parking spaces with 24hrs security. Needs full restaurant menu in the room for late night meals, the hotel also provide massage services with fully trained therapist with reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: Within a walking distance to the various restaurant with chinese,european,indonesian food. Try local delicatessen babi guling(suckling pig), sea food. Avoid holiday seasons as the place will be packed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07