My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Octavia P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Easy to get local food

location, friendly staff, fast check-out process
6.7
Just like other budget hotel, the room is not to large. But it's clean although the hotel only give you standard amenities (soap). The hotel staff is helpful, while I asked for hot water to make a coffee. There are a lot of local restaurant in front of the hotel, and a well-known coffee shop.
Daniel H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice places, good price n friendly staff

room, staff and good price
8
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
just for relaxing phisic after long trip

fast internet
6
Central location, near to any restaurant, any things we need, standard room, standard facilities
Warni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
pleasant stay

swimming pool nice for child
6
Agus R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
I like this hotel

Confortable, clean, and good Location
8
Nice place and Eassy to local restaurant, shopping mall
Tomy A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms service good

In the future i will stay again in this hotel
7
Once a satisfactory service and quick response, cleanliness was fine, location is very good for culinary, a strategic location is easy to get a taxi. Advice from me take the kids for a holiday stay not too comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: near yhe hotel many a delicious culinary specialties such as "Babi Guling Candra" which is very popular and a very tasty chicken taliwang, fried rice and more.
Zarnelis S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2012
good location, good service, clean room

lots of food n restaurant
8
this hotel very recomended for stay, good for family trip n bisiness trip, eazy for transportation, safety n clean room.. i am very glad to stay here...
Restaurant Tip: We cn choose any kind restaurant that we want..
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2012
Great Hotel but small room

Clean & Free Wi-fi
7
It's our second time stay at this hotel. The hotel so clean and simple. Room size only about 16 meters but its ok for us. We book for connecting room and it was so nice with one double room and one twin room. The breakfast so so simple and not so good. The orange juice is not orange at all, its only syrup with orange taste. The food not so great. The location of this hotel very convenient in central of Denpasar but its not suitable if you looking for beach/ nightlife. Choose Kuta/ Legian/ Seminyak area for tourist spot. I would stay here again but if only I have something to do in Denpasar, otherwise I will stay at Kuta/ Legian area.
Restaurant Tip: Many great restaurant around the hotel.
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Cheap
7.3
very nice hotel and staff. the location of the hotel is in the middle of the denpasar city so its very-very far away from the beach. the nearest beach is sanur beach which about fifteen minutes away with car. kuta, legian and seminyak about 30 minutes away and much of traffic. breakfast so simple and no much choice and not so good too. overall this hotel is the cheapest hotel and best hotel in denpasar if compare with same class hotels in denpasar. they have other fave hotel in seminyak and will be opening soon in other location in bali. the room size about 16 meters and very clean. hotel near with all seasons hotel denpasar and pop hotel denpasar. if you want stay near the beach and nightlife do not choose this hotel, choose hotel in kuta legian or seminyak area.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurant near the hotel
Hermanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Medium small rooms, nice services

Central of Denpasar town, easy to go anywhere
9.3
recomended for couple whos travell around denpasar, bali, indonesia with competitive prices. recomended for business travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05