My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Denpasar

Jalan Teuku Umar no 175-179, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Door favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Spa favehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffee favehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gate favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Exterior favehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobby favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroom favehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinner favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room
favehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilities favehotel Denpasar Bali - Event favehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Room favehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beverages favehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffet favehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurant favehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Ditta S. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Great!

Near local restaurant, kids pool, good price
7.7
This hotel near lots of local restaurants. They also have wifi but the connection is slow. They also have kids playground and pool. The air conditioning in several rooms not that cold, but the staff will be happy to help you.
Rusti F. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
bad

bad
3.7
bad n not comfortable, bad parking n nothing tea or coffee for standart room
Ari C. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Clean hotel, easy to find restourant

Clean, friendly, near restourant for culinary
8
Yogi F. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2013
nice and clean hotel to stay overnight

modern clean value for money
8
Fave is my first choice for a clean, tidy, and modern style room for our overnight stay during our family road trip or vacation. it's really value for money.
Teharmin T. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
okay hotel

strategi location, near a lot of restaurant and all within walking distance
6
Hendry I. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2013
small room. n dirty

location in the Denpasar City
4.3
No Hot Water, Dirty Room, small, n good hotel crew.
Pauline H. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great location, many cafe n resto, but small rooms

Good price
5.7
Worth price, but now the room is not clean enough and a little smelly
Travel tip: Location is very good, the center of denpasar, many cafe n resto around there.. But a little trafic jam...
Dwi S. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Location
7.7
Fave Hotel is a great location hotel near to Bali's business area in Denpasar.
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, September 30, 2012
only stayed for one night before airport

next door to starbucks, plenty to eat out, best place to stay for one night before departing in the morning at the airport
5.7
Yuliasari D. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great location with many food/restaurant near.

direct to startbuck, should open 24/7 though, good location
3.7
Need more staff, when I came, the lobby floor was dirty of foot prints and nobody be able to handle it yet...I guess. Wifi not working from room, however the engineer try so hard to make me connected, still not works...but I appreciate the effort. You need to check whats wrong with that, I work in IT, so I am sure it's not from my device. Need to invest more in carpet on hall to reduce noises.... room was too small....feel cramped. Overprice for the quality of sleep and place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Denpasar Bali - Doorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Spafavehotel Denpasar Bali - Coffeefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Main Gatefavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Amenitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Ballroomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Romantic Dinnerfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Poolfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Meeting Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Facilitiesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Eventfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Standard Roomfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Food & Beveragesfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Buffetfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Denpasar Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - favehotel Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05