or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kusumanegara

Jl.Kusumanegara No.91, Kota Baru, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Standard Room Double favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Standard Room Twin favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Lobby favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Cafe favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Lobby favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Restaurant favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Room favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Kota Baru Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Xiaoyu R. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
good location

good location good staff delicious food
10
niceeeee
Irene R. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Clean and comfort with affordable price

1. Clean 2. Affordable price 3. Good staff
7.3
I was happy with the service. There were mini mart and atm surround the hotel. Other guest seems group traveler.
David B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel

Near to major attraction, clean, comfortable
9
Firstly, i checked at agoda only to find hotel within my budget with large space room. then I found this favehotel. When I arrived at the hotel, it was as my expectation that the room is quite spacey. Spacey room is important since last stay in hotel I got very tiny and confined space. Then checking the map, I found that most of the major attraction in Jogja is so near to this hotel.
Anni B. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Very attentive staff and helpful.

Friendly staff, clean room, food is good.
7.3
Very enjoyable and comfortable, but its a bit noisy during my stay. Because many family with kids are staying. Other than that its a good place to stay.
Gillian L. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Nice Staying and Comfortable Hotel

Clean, Friendly and Attentive
7.3
Heru B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Enjoy the holiday with my family

clean, comfort, Relaxing
7
the hotel is nice and clean, its provide us transportation. Overallit it is a nice hotel
Paulus P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Good

Family's good
6
Rita H. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
very new hotel, clean and near to zoo, Malioboro

centrally located, clean and cozy hotel
8.3
the room is quite big, very clean with modern minimalis style. Location is near the Gembira Loka zoo, and can take trans bus to Malioboro just few minutes
Lois N. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
fantastic

easy acess to anywhere, near zoo
7.7
stayed for 4nights and satisfied with everything.
Dedy A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Overall is good

Near to malioboro and keraton
8
Overall is good but when i stay there,,there were children stay there with the same floor with us and make such a noise,,,disturbing,,,i think the hotel management should locate the group in one floor so they didn't disturb the other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Entrancefavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Standard Room Doublefavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Standard Room Twinfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Cafefavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Lobbyfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Restaurantfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Guest Roomfavehotel Kusumanegara Yogyakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kusumanegara, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08