or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Yosephine W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Rather below expectation

helpful staff, location, aircon
6
We booked a standard room with twin beds. It was okay, but to be honest rather below our expectation. There wasn't a fridge in the room (I regretted not paying close enough attention when booking), and we were surprised showercap and shampoo weren't included in the standard amenities. The bathroom was also mysteriously riddled with sand. At first we thought it was from the previous guest that wasn't thoroughly cleaned, but the next day they were still there despite our attempts to clean them the previous night, so... only heaven knows what's going on. I also advise against staying here on weekdays as this hotel is located right next to an elementary school, and on Monday morning I was awoken at 6 am local time by shrill and excited children screaming at each other. Breakfast spread was so so, the staff were really nice. Overall, I give this hotel a 2.5 out if 5.
Sam B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 13, 2014
Great Stay

The shower, the Cable and the bed
8.7
Loved it. Would return again.
Leonard S. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2014
nice hotel

awesome staff, reasonable price, good location
8.7
Stay for 3 nights at here, pleasant staff - very helpful. Location also good, near to the crowded area in Kuta and Legian
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Best Location

Location, location, location
6.7
The hotel is in the heart of kuta area, walking distance to kuta square, discovery mall, kuta beach, and many places in kuta area. Parking area at the front of hotel is just 3-4 cars, you need to consider this if you rent a car. The room need more attention for cleaning it, many dark spot in the toilet and bathroom area, and they just put very liquid (maybe blended with water?) soap in shower room, ants is everywhere specially if you put some food in the table area. Room is not isolated very well, you can hear your neighbor, and you can wake-up every time someone slamming the room door. Bed is comfortable enough.
Hernaman T. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
very nice hotel, strategc location

location, clean and comfortable
8.3
It was very nice experience, strategic location in the centre of shopping area.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Best Location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Best for Location, in the heart of Kuta Area. This hotel is in the narrow street, but it is best for sleep, because the road are quiet compare to busy street in Kuta or Legian. Bed comfort, room and bathroom not to small, in room food price adequate. Need more attention in hotel condition and cleanliness.
Wiryandi W. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
not as my booking

near legian road
4
really dissapointed with the hotel booking, I book for double bed room, instead they give us twin bed room without confirmation at the front desk. when we go to the room and find out, we complain but the staff said it only available room. Hello, we book the hotel weeks before. Really disappointed.
Hew L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, comfy bed, good location
7.3
The hotel is stone throw distance away from the Kuta beach. It is value for money as the hotel is equipped with basic facilities with a reasonable rate. The room is spacious and comfy too.
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
It will great to provide slippers in the room

Good Location. Comfortable bed. Tidy
8.3
Jeffrey J. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
nice and cheap hotel

nice, clean and cheap
6
It was a pleasant stay at fave hotel. The room is good enough and the service is good. not bad for a budget hotel in bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kuta Square, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05