or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Rossy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Awesome,easy,satisfiying

Location,clean,spacy
9.3
Awesome! Good location,near Kuta,near cheap food, shops,but still got the quiteness in my room. I'm so going back to this pleace once im back to bali
Elaine L. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Good location, ok for a short stay, Cheap rooms,

value for money, close to attractions
6.7
Just what we needed for one night. Close to kuta square and walking distance to the beach. Value for money
Richard S. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
its a great place to stay while looking around

Location, Location, location
8.7
Its a great place to sleep after a long day of sight seeing, shoping and walking. It has everything you need close by and is easy walking distance to everything.
Leslie A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Comfortable friendly hotel

Great staff, great service, great location
9.3
I'd stayed in the Favehotel Kuta Square before and really liked it so booked a couple day stay when I returned to Bali on this trip. I like the comfort of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff and the great location.
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Affordable, right in the central

The location is great. Easy assess to the Main Street. The staff are helpful. The room is tidy and clean.
8
Tzee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Very memorable

Convenient, strategic and priced reasonably
6.7
Very good, comfortable but quite noisy with the children down there
Tung H. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
below expectation

centrally located, near to shops and walking distance to beach
7
the services is poor, with smelly cushions in the room which i doubt they change everyday
Silvia L. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Nice
6.3
The room is too small. But, the location was nice, its near to the beach and shoping centre and the pool is clean and large. Yaa, overall its nice.
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Cheap accomodation

Near to night life location, shopping areas and also spas
5.3
Nothing special
Victor I. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
6
Less parking lot, room too small close to beach, location on narrow street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08