or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Sunjaya H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
nice and centrally located hotel

friendly staffs, clean hotel, centraly located
7.3
It was very pleasant. The room is clean with friendly staffs are very willing to assist and explain many information required related to the environment and tourism. Breakfast is okay but maybe need to add more variety to it.
Michelle T. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location in a busy area

Location, room ambiance, and attentive staff
8.7
I stayed on the 5th floor. There are several wifi routers per hallway. However, the signal is just too weak in the farthest room in the hall (Rm 523). The breakfast has a selection of noodles, rice, or bread. There isn't enough viand to choose from though. The pool is cozy but since it's indoor. The water is quite cold to swim into. The room ambiance and the size is enough for 2 people. The bathroom is clean and spacious.
Mohamad N. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
room..

pool
7.3
not sure
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Cozy rooms in a good location in Kuta Square

new and clean rooms, location, staff
7.3
The hotel has a great location. Close to the Matahari mall and a short distance as well to the beach. The room was very clean and the breakfast that came with the room was adequate.
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Pretty good for a budget hotel.

Very clean, nice bed, friendly staff.
7.7
We only stayed one night as we flew in late and wanted somewhere cheap to stay that night. It's very close to the Tune Hotel which is a similar kind of hotel, I preferred Fave as it doesn't have a host of additional charges for basic things like TV and air conditioning as Tune does. The staff were helpful and worked quickly and the room was clean and comfortable, it was small but you expect that with a budget hotel.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Supakit J. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Good location, clean room and valuable to stay.

Good location, clean room and valuable to stay.
9
Room looked like new, good location and not expensive. One thing was not good, breakfast.
Wendy N. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Not a pleasant stay, just for convenient

Location
5
We arrived late and decided to order food to our room. We ordered a chicken burger and to our horror, there was a live worm in our food. The good thing is they refund our money without any question ask.
Diance D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good

Location, clean room, nice staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07