Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 633 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Reinard D. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2015
My sweet trip

location
9.3
Internet slow
Report this review
Saengthian S. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2015
close to shopping area, kuta square and beach

close to shopping area, beach and kuta square
6.7
Report this review
Shirley L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
It's all perfect

Location is good
9.3
It was very satisfying
Report this review
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Close to shop and mart

Strategic, easy go, fast check in
5.7
The place quite strategic that was close to shop and mart. It just walking distance to pantai Kuta less than 10minutes. Close to restaurant if you dont include breakfast in your stay. The room dont have freezer.
Report this review
Dwi A. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2015
a very disappointing stay!

the location.
5
We booked that hotel 3 days before.and when we got there the staff wasnt nice at all.we felt that she prioritized the foreign tourist.to them she was very friendly and to us she was like ughhh.then again at ANYWHERE we stay usually the staff got me the key directly as a proof that they already prepared for our arrival. But in this hotel we needed to wait over 10minutes and eveb during that 10minutes she welcomed that foreign tourist and called the cleaning service man to check our room again if the room was ready and made sure that there was no anothere guest inside. It seems to us that the hotel rented the room we booked for a part time knowing we came a bit late, around 10pm WITA.
Report this review
Rachmat J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
strategic place

strategic place, nice pool, good place
6.7
Good for short time weeked
Report this review
Hamidi A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
food not good

walking distance to kuta beach..room wz kiblat sign..
6
Report this review
Lili L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good

Clean, room service very kind
9.3
Good
Report this review
Harmesh S. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
The hotel is k not bad for the price ..

The room is k , the staff was good and the location is good .
8.7
The room is k , location is good , the breakfast variety is small but k . My recomendation 8/10
Report this review
Joshua D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
very cheap, but still a good hotel

Value, Location, Value
8
I was very impressed when i arrived as i wasn't expecting much considering i had paid just under $40 AUD a night. It's clean and tidy, modern enough and presented rather well. I stayed for 2 nights before moving somewhere more expensive as we wanted to be right on the beach and have a little more comfort and a nicer environment for relaxing by the pool. Still planning on going back there for our last night before flying out as it was such good value and since we fly out in the middle of the night we won't get good value out of a fancy hotel room. P.s. the staff here are fantastic!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kuta Square, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03