or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Supakit J. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Good location, clean room and valuable to stay.

Good location, clean room and valuable to stay.
9
Room looked like new, good location and not expensive. One thing was not good, breakfast.
Wendy N. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Not a pleasant stay, just for convenient

Location
5
We arrived late and decided to order food to our room. We ordered a chicken burger and to our horror, there was a live worm in our food. The good thing is they refund our money without any question ask.
Meei J. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
strategic location and easy accessible

location + hotel staff
6.7
bathroom flooded each time after shower as do not have proper water drainage which caused inconveniences/messy too guest.
Adri F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
One of Best budget Hotel in Kuta

Strategic Location, Nice Staff, Clean Room
7.7
It was a nice vacation and very good hotel.. + Good Location + Nice Staff + Clean Room + Value for Money (one of best budget hotel with high standard) - Narrow Parking Lot - Small Breakfast area (very crowded on high season and hard to find empty seat/table)
Amata F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

good location,value for money
8.3
Judy N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
comfort room with budget price.

location price and convinient.
8
Overall ok, Food need to be improve.
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
cheap, lovely staff,

cheap, loction, lovely staff
6
ok, just for transit, near airport
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
satisfaction toward fave accomodation

Loaction, room and staff
7.3
quite a pleasant day
Rossy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Awesome,easy,satisfiying

Location,clean,spacy
9.3
Awesome! Good location,near Kuta,near cheap food, shops,but still got the quiteness in my room. I'm so going back to this pleace once im back to bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kuta Square, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07