or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

favehotel Kuta Square

Jl. Khayangan Suci No. 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundings favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exterior favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Reception favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobby favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurant favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Pool favehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Sesilia Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Location

The location, the cleanliness,the hospitality
6
Nice
Surya L. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good Hotel Near the Kuta Beach

Location, Value for money, cleanness
8
On the 2nd day, i asked for omelet/fried egg for a breakfast, n they were said "no egg for to day".
Alief F. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Not bad for budget hotel

Cheap, room is bigger than other budget hotel i ever stayed, nice staffs
7.7
Positive : near kuta beach 2-3 minute walk, near stores , cafe and restaurant. Staffs are nice and fast. Negative : parking lot is too small for car. Better use motor cycle. The food is so so. But it doesnt matter for me. Ps : dont buy cloth near kuta beach, better go to Krisna stores on sunset street, 5 times cheaper. Overall for budget hotel, i will definately back again. Thanks.
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
small room, poor breakfast, no kettle in the room

centrally located, basement swimming pool, staffs are helpful
6.7
just a one night stay, nothing much to shout. no kettle in the room which i found so frustrated. need to go to ground floor to get hot water. staffs are helpful. room is too cramped. toilet is quite dirty.
Daddy D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
near the crowd, but small alley

near the kute beach, walking distance to the center, nice shower
7
good and nice
Kinney J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Near to everything !

pool side and Near to the beach and Legian street mart/ Malls
7
Room was quite limited in space. No refrigerator, bathroom was smelly and muddy. No kettle for self-pour coffee/tea . toilet water's pressure was really disappointing. Unable to view any TV Channel. Wifi was superb Slow tho my room was next the the wifi port. Breakfast was OK, The Pool was great. Very Near to the Beach and Legian street Mart/Mall. Access card controlled the electricity in the room. Once you out u CAN'T Leave your Phone or tablet for charging.
Rina J. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, location, price
7.7
Nice and clean hotel and also close to the beach,
Njo A. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2014
good location budget hotel

location, clean, affordable price
8
Yosephine W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Rather below expectation

helpful staff, location, aircon
6
We booked a standard room with twin beds. It was okay, but to be honest rather below our expectation. There wasn't a fridge in the room (I regretted not paying close enough attention when booking), and we were surprised showercap and shampoo weren't included in the standard amenities. The bathroom was also mysteriously riddled with sand. At first we thought it was from the previous guest that wasn't thoroughly cleaned, but the next day they were still there despite our attempts to clean them the previous night, so... only heaven knows what's going on. I also advise against staying here on weekdays as this hotel is located right next to an elementary school, and on Monday morning I was awoken at 6 am local time by shrill and excited children screaming at each other. Breakfast spread was so so, the staff were really nice. Overall, I give this hotel a 2.5 out if 5.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel around the corner

clean. quiet, closeby
7.3
staying at favehotel Kuta Square was enjoyable. The check in was so smooth and hassle free. the hotel itself is located within a small lane, but it is easy to reach. shops and eating places are close and within walking distance. Kuta Beach is aroung 200m, just a few minutes walk, we can enjoy the breeze of southern ocean wind...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

favehotel Kuta Square Balifavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Surroundingsfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Exteriorfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Receptionfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Roomfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Swimming Poolfavehotel Kuta Square Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - favehotel Kuta Square, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05